July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2975168

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOR707 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

PRO Fiber is great.

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fibers and essential fatty acids (E.F.A.). The taste is a bit strange yet mild, this certainly do you good. This excellent product contains organic Kamut, Pineapple, Flax seed, and much more potent "goodies".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Spirulina product?

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best Spirulina product money can buy? Maybe. Tablets taste good also, and has Astaxanthin in it, plus extra Phycocyanin. Worth the extra price over regular Spirulina, because of the powerful effect which you will notice. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rich in SOD, and much more...

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This good stuff will likely increase your overall well being, and will do you good due to the fact that it is rich in the powerful antioxidant Superoxide dismutase. 2-3 tablets each day will do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flatulence

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am sorry to say, but I've found this product to give terrible gas. It may be the magnesium stearate they put in it, I don't know. I believe this is a good quality Spirulina but something make me react to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok, but....

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Propably a an ok product, but I dont like that they put magnesium stearate in so many products. That goes for other producers as well. According to one natural health doctor that I know about, eating m.stearate is like swallowing huge amounts of chalk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my cup of tea

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gave me a lot of flatulence. I felt it was a bit hard on the stomach, so try it with caution.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beware!!!!

Posted on Apr 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Drank this with optimism, bit after a little I started to get really hot, my whole body boiling!!!! And palpatations like never before. I dont have a medical condition, so it must be this tea. Avoid it for any cost!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pls Madre Labs, don't change the ingredients, because this formula is superb. I had several months a lack of energy and mood due to lack of sunlight in winter, but this product boosted both mood and energy levels. Midori Greens is a bit expensive, but superior to many other green formula products. Hope Iherb will put this product back on sale again one day.. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top herbal supplement

Posted on Mar 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This Rhodiola is among the best ! I really like that they have avoided magnesium stearate in this product, which according to some experts can have a bad effect on health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods Spirulina gives mental and physical energy and makes it is easier to loose weight. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Apply after shaving or after sun exposure to calm your skin. Very affordable product, you can't go wrong with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This Spirulina product is of top quality, I give it five stars. Good value, good taste. I mix this in my Green Kamut drink now and then to make it even more potent than it already is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives