Reviewer2975168

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOR707 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best Spirulina product?

Posted on Jun 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best Spirulina product money can buy? Maybe. Tablets taste good also, and has Astaxanthin in it, plus extra Phycocyanin. Worth the extra price over regular Spirulina, because of the powerful effect which you will notice. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok, but....

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Propably a an ok product, but I dont like that they put magnesium stearate in so many products. That goes for other producers as well. According to one natural health doctor that I know about, eating m.stearate is like swallowing huge amounts of chalk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful adaptogen, but..

Posted on Mar 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good raw material ruined by Magnesium Stearate, which is not good for our bodies!! The devil is in the details.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my cup of tea

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gave me a lot of flatulence. I felt it was a bit hard on the stomach, so try it with caution.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pls Madre Labs, don't change the ingredients, because this formula is superb. I had several months a lack of energy and mood due to lack of sunlight in winter, but this product boosted both mood and energy levels. Midori Greens is a bit expensive, but superior to many other green formula products. Hope Iherb will put this product back on sale again one day.. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I recommend this for everyone!!

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

I have not bought it on Iherb, but I buy the same product here in Norway every time. Here it's sold under the name "Moellers Tran". It's a best seller in my country, and it is almost impossible to find a better cod liver oil product. You simply get the best of everything. Vitamin A, D and E plus plenty of healthy omega's. If you want to improve your mind and looks, this product is second to none.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works fine so far

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my mother (she's 64 years old) after I heard dr. Mercola said that middle aged to elder people could benefit in taking Ubiquinol. Works fine so far, she says it gives a little more energy than regular CO-Q10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good!

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A very natural and good taste. I found myself eating all 10 bars in a few days! Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fine product, tastes a little different compared to other non-organic Chlorella products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Jun 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This mega-size bar packs a punch! Taste good too. Will re-order soon again. Among my top 3 favourite iherb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TOP QUALITY

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take when travelling, or if you just don't like the natural bitterness of barley grass. Great for detox and energy levels. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Nov 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

They taste very good in my green salad, and taste better than barley berries(just my personal opinion of course). This product was a big suprise!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives