July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2975168

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOR707 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Good taste

Posted on Jun 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This mega-size bar packs a punch! Taste good too. Will re-order soon again. Among my top 3 favourite iherb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Affordable, hi-quality ACAI

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my NOW FOODS favourites, the dark colored caps reminds me about the high level of antioxidants in Acai, here made of both fruit skin and pulp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TOP QUALITY

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take when travelling, or if you just don't like the natural bitterness of barley grass. Great for detox and energy levels. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Nov 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

They taste very good in my green salad, and taste better than barley berries(just my personal opinion of course). This product was a big suprise!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Apply after shaving or after sun exposure to calm your skin. Very affordable product, you can't go wrong with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This Spirulina product is of top quality, I give it five stars. Good value, good taste. I mix this in my Green Kamut drink now and then to make it even more potent than it already is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb product

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Superb product bought at superb iherb! ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods Spirulina gives mental and physical energy and makes it is easier to loose weight. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb effect

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Best taken with food, overall a superb product that really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top herbal supplement

Posted on Mar 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This Rhodiola is among the best ! I really like that they have avoided magnesium stearate in this product, which according to some experts can have a bad effect on health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TOP

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this, feels very good taking it. No binders, no fillers. No magnesium stearate which is not good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High-Quality Chlorella

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As good as Mercola says it is. No binders or nasty fillers. Go organic! I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives