Reviewer2975168

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOR707 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Apply after shaving or after sun exposure to calm your skin. Very affordable product, you can't go wrong with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This Spirulina product is of top quality, I give it five stars. Good value, good taste. I mix this in my Green Kamut drink now and then to make it even more potent than it already is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb product

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Superb product bought at superb iherb! ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods Spirulina gives mental and physical energy and makes it is easier to loose weight. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TOP

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this, feels very good taking it. No binders, no fillers. No magnesium stearate which is not good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High-Quality Chlorella

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As good as Mercola says it is. No binders or nasty fillers. Go organic! I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Affordable, hi-quality ACAI

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my NOW FOODS favourites, the dark colored caps reminds me about the high level of antioxidants in Acai, here made of both fruit skin and pulp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top herbal supplement

Posted on Mar 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This Rhodiola is among the best ! I really like that they have avoided magnesium stearate in this product, which according to some experts can have a bad effect on health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb effect

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Best taken with food, overall a superb product that really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent taste

Posted on Apr 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste and plenty of vitamin C! Gold value too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't noticed any effect..

Posted on Mar 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't noticed any effect. I take far too many iherb supplements at the same time to tell that it is the GliSODin that does the job. I've read studies indicating that Superoxide dismutase level actually is rising after taking Glisodin. I also take barley+kamut grass, Q10, Astaxnthin ,spirulina and chlorella. (No wonder why my stomach sometimes is upset....lol)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Overall well-being

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know why they have to put Soy in this formula, otherwise I like this product quite well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives