Reviewer2975168

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOR707 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

TOP QUALITY

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take when travelling, or if you just don't like the natural bitterness of barley grass. Great for detox and energy levels. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I recommend this for everyone!!

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

I have not bought it on Iherb, but I buy the same product here in Norway every time. Here it's sold under the name "Moellers Tran". It's a best seller in my country, and it is almost impossible to find a better cod liver oil product. You simply get the best of everything. Vitamin A, D and E plus plenty of healthy omega's. If you want to improve your mind and looks, this product is second to none.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works fine so far

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my mother (she's 64 years old) after I heard dr. Mercola said that middle aged to elder people could benefit in taking Ubiquinol. Works fine so far, she says it gives a little more energy than regular CO-Q10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Jun 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This mega-size bar packs a punch! Taste good too. Will re-order soon again. Among my top 3 favourite iherb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb effect

Posted on Nov 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Best taken with food, overall a superb product that really works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb product

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Superb product bought at superb iherb! ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High-Quality Chlorella

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As good as Mercola says it is. No binders or nasty fillers. Go organic! I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TOP

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this, feels very good taking it. No binders, no fillers. No magnesium stearate which is not good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Nov 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

They taste very good in my green salad, and taste better than barley berries(just my personal opinion of course). This product was a big suprise!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Affordable, hi-quality ACAI

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my NOW FOODS favourites, the dark colored caps reminds me about the high level of antioxidants in Acai, here made of both fruit skin and pulp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good!

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A very natural and good taste. I found myself eating all 10 bars in a few days! Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fine product, tastes a little different compared to other non-organic Chlorella products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives