Reviewer2975194

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IKU925 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I liked it

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it. Worthy oil. Convenient packaging. Good volume. I am no expert in this field, but no distinct weaknesses I discovered.Мне понравилось. Достойное масло. Удобная упаковка. Хороший объем. Я не специалист в данной области, но никаких ярко выраженных недостатков я не обнаружила.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient!

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Convenient! The small size of the stone is suitable even wonderful Pomeranian. Every bone in individual packaging for easy storage. The product has a mild non-irritating odor. Dog nibbled with pleasure!Удобно! Маленький размер косточки замечательно подходит даже померанскому шпицу. Каждая косточка в индивидуальной упаковке, что облегчает их хранение. Продукт имеет умеренный нераздражающий запах. Собачка погрызла с удовольствием!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought her husband to his feet less sweaty and did not smell. Several times he popolzovalsya, then gave up referring to the fact that for too long have to sit and wait for dry feet. Then used mainly as a septic tank for shallow wounds Покупала мужу, чтобы ноги меньше потели и не пахли. Он несколько раз попользовался, потом забросил сославшись на то, что слишком долго приходится сидеть и ждать пока высохнут стопы. Потом использовали в основном как септик при неглубоких ранках

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good pasta

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Foams well, economical consumption. After use, remains a pleasant feeling of comfort in the mouth. Of the features: I can only say that my sister smell pasta with its associated with the smell in the dental office. I have no such associations.Хорошо пенится, экономичный расход. После использования остается приятное ощущение комфорта во рту. Из особенностей: могу только сказать, что у моей сестры запах пасты проассоциировался с запахом в стоматологическом кабинете. У меня таких ассоциаций нет.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth a try if

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a shampoo for daily use. The shampoo has a nice discreet flavor. If there is a problem of split ends and a tendency to dry hair, I advise you to try this line of products (shampoo and conditioner)! Used in the summer. I loved it. Hair was easier to style and became more moisturized. Strange but true: when you use a shampoo with mild wheat shade the hair, but usually in the summer hair color fade.Я искала шампунь для ежедневного использования. Шампунь имеет приятный ненавязчивый аромат. Если есть проблема секущихся кончиков и склонность к сухости волос, советую попробовать данную линию продукции (шампунь и кондиционер)! Использовала летом. Мне очень понравилось. Волосы стали легче укладываться и стали более увлажненными. Странно но факт: при использовании шампуня появился легкий пшеничный оттенок у волос, хотя обычно летом цвет волос выгорает.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worth a try

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Air conditioner has a nice discreet flavor. If there is a problem of split ends and a tendency to dry hair, I advise you to try this line of products (shampoo and conditioner)! Used in the summer. I loved it. Hair was easier to style and became more moisturized. Strange but true: when you use a shampoo with mild wheat shade the hair, but usually in the summer hair color fade.Кондиционер имеет приятный ненавязчивый аромат. Если есть проблема секущихся кончиков и склонность к сухости волос, советую попробовать данную линию продукции (шампунь и кондиционер)! Использовала летом. Мне очень понравилось. Волосы стали легче укладываться и стали более увлажненными. Странно но факт: при использовании шампуня появился легкий пшеничный оттенок у волос, хотя обычно летом цвет волос выгорает.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love it! A quality brush. Very neat cut hair part. Beautiful thing that will last a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I liked it

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it. Pleasant toothpaste. Foams well. Pleasant feeling of comfort and freshness after brushing. Pronounced bleaching not. Мне понравилось. Приятная зубная паста. Хорошо пенится. Приятное ощущение комфорта и свежести после чистки зубов. Ярко выраженного отбеливания нет.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I recommend to try

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have a problem with dysbiosis, so I'm taking similar drugs with enviable regularity. I loved it, and its effect, I realized with the passage of time. After I cut rate (1 packet) of probiotics for six months I did not feel uncomfortable and did not take probiotics. Be sure to buy again!У меня есть проблемы с дисбактериозом, поэтому схожие препараты я принимаю с завидной периодичностью. Мне очень понравилось, причем его эффект я поняла с прошествием времени. После того как я пропила курс (1 упаковка) данного пробиотика, я полгода не испытывала дискомфорт и не принимала пробиотики. Обязательно куплю снова!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quite

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I loved it! IDistinct smell of cherry!. Very long kept on the lips, manifested as a feeling of comfort. Gloss does not have. After applying the lips become moist, but not shiny. A very large package and economical consumption. Enough for a long time. Of the disadvantages can skzat only one - very hard. Difficult to apply. If more balm freeze in the cold, then put it becomes very difficult. The promise of rejuvenating effect was noticed. But in general, satisfied!Мне очень понравился! Ярко выраженный запах вишни!. Очень долго держится на губах, проявляется как ощущение комфорта. Блеска не имеет. После нанесения губы становятся увлажненными, но не блестят. Очень большая упаковка и экономичный расход. Хватает на долго. Из недостатков могу скзать только одно - очень твердый. Тяжело наносить. Если еще бальзам замерзнет на морозе, то нанести его становится совсем трудно. Обещанного омолаживающего эффекта не заметила. Но в целом довольна!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toothpaste is like!

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Toothpaste is like! It has a pleasant aroma of cinnamon hue. So who does not like cinnamon, should probably find something else. Does not contain harmful substances. Permanently leaves a feeling of freshness. Special whitening effect does not.Зубная паста понравилась! Она имеет в аромате приятный оттенок корицы. Поэтому кто не любит корицу, наверное стоит подобрать что-то другое. Не содержит вредных веществ. Надолго оставляет ощущение свежести. Особого отбеливающего эффекта не дает.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good combination of price and quality

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful pasta! A good combination of price and quality. Foams well, economical consumption, high volume. After use, remains a pleasant feeling of comfort in the mouth.Прекрасная паста! Хорошее сочетание цены и качества. Хорошо пенится, экономичный расход, большой объем. После использования остается приятное ощущение комфорта во рту.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives