Reviewer2976559

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAR554 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Clean hands

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This hand sanitizer isn't sticky or drying. . . fresh scent, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Couldn't be better

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Orange Guard kills on contact, is safe, and smells good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy on the stomach!

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A proprietor of a health foods store recommended this product to me a few years ago, and I've contined to use it. It has a very "settling" effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What the doctor ordered!

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor prescribed extra calcium and vit D. This product gives me that and more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Soap!

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

This soap can even be used as shampoo. . . nice, clean scent, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean hands

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

This hand sanitizer isn't sticky or drying and its scent is true to its name, LAVENDER!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Odorless garlic

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband always asks for this product - absolutely no garlic odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An excellent pen

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fine point and the recycled cardboard - easy to grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best fish oil

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This fish oil smells like oranges and it gives NO AFTERTASTE. It's the only kind I'll use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter used the shampoo and conditioner. She said the shampoo was o.k., but the conditioner was heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter used the shampoo and conditioner. She said the shampoo was o.k., but the conditioner was heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter used the shampoo and conditioner. She said the shampoo was o.k., but the conditioner was heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives