Reviewer2976764

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YOS277 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great vitamin!

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think that this is the best vitamin I have ever taken. I also take green food supplements and it is great not to have to take so many additional supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Caused skin to peel under my arm!

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

After using this for a week I noticed a slight itching sensation and ignored it. I thought it was because it was a new product. A couple of days after that after a shower I noticed my reflection in the mirror and the skin was peeling unsder my arm. It wasn't to bad so I ignored that too. I hoped that I would 'get use to' the deodeorant. It worked well. A week after that I noticed that my under arm had turned a little dark! That was shocking and I have finally stopped using it. If you do not have sensitive skin I guess this would be fine but if you do, I would not recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only borage oil I buy. It really helps with my PMS and general all over well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kava kava

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my Mom to help her relax. She was prescribed a mild anti-anxiety medication when my Dad passed away and I thought this might be a natural substitute so she would not have to continue on the medication. She said that it helped. To what degree I don't know. But she did not refill her prescription.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Apr 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality! Very easy to mix into my protein & banana smoothies. And even mixes well with just water and juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really works!

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well and does not give me the cramping that stimulant laxative do. And the price is great, very affordable compared to the drugstote brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best cold preventer ever!!

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is tryly the answer fo rme. I suffer with asthma and allergies. When I catch a cold it really takes hold and I am sicker longer than the person I caugh it from. Even when the cold subsides, it still remains in my chest with a nasty cough and congestion. I started taking this 3 years ago and I have not had a cold since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality. Helps keep down colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes Great Seitan

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I used this flour to make seitan. It came out great. Great quality vital wheat gluten flour and iherb prices cannot be beat!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Quality!

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Multivitamins never seem to have enough of the calcium that is so important for women. Now I have all I need at the great iherb price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am sure that this oregano oil kept me from coming down with the latest round of colds at the office. I was in immediate contact with snifflers and it passed me right over. It is srong going down but doable. Not sure yet if it helps with my allergies or ongoing sinus issues as I only take it when I feel like something may be coming on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives