Reviewer2977960

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OBI134 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAR159 at check out for $10 off of $40 + 5% off of $60

Posted on Feb 05, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lowers blood pressure! Amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAR159 at check out for $10 off of $40 + 5% off of $60

Posted on Feb 05, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great antioxidant that has been used with great success in Europe!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

USE CODE LAR159 FOR $10 OFF OF $60 NEW CUSTOMERS + 5% EXTRA OFF $60

Posted on Feb 05, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great value and I'm so impressed with the quality of NOW vitamins. Resveratrol is so important for cardiovascular health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

USE CODE LAR159 FOR $10 OFF OF $60 NEW CUSTOMERS + 5% EXTRA OFF $60

Posted on Feb 05, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am OBSESSED with Astaxanthin!!! This is the KING of antioxidants! Do some research and you will see all the amazing benefits that this carotenoid has to offer!!! Buy it now! This is a great value for the amount and the potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

USE CODE LAR159 FOR $10 OFF OF $60 NEW CUSTOMERS + 5% EXTRA OFF $60

Posted on Feb 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is anexcellent value for the dollar. It is the most powerful combo that I have come to find yet! Get your 3-6-9 for a great price and protect your heart and lower your LDL!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAR159 at check out for $10 off of $40 + 5% off of $60

Posted on Feb 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great deal. Prevents disease and this is a awesome brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAR159 at check out for $10 off of $40 + 5% off of $60

Posted on Feb 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAR159 at check out for $10 off of $40 + 5% off of $60

Posted on Feb 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the BEST whole food vitamins I have found yet! Energy is through the roof because of these MV.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAR159 at check out for $10 off of $40 + 5% off of $60

Posted on Feb 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son takes these and is very happy the quality, purity and the effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

USE CODE LAR159 FOR $10 OFF OF $60 NEW CUSTOMERS + 5% EXTRA OFF $60

Posted on Feb 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am OBSESSED with this creme! It has diminished wrinkles, improved skin tone and elasticity and the smell isn't that bad because it WORKS!!! I'm on my 4th jar and iHerb's prices ROCK!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAR159 at check out for $10 off of $40 + 5% off of $60

Posted on Feb 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is the ultimate hangover cure as well as having a TON of health benefits. Very satisfied!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

USE CODE LAR159 FOR $10 OFF OF $60 NEW CUSTOMERS + 5% EXTRA OFF $60

Posted on Feb 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good value for the Super 1000mg potency! Although I prefer my Fish-Flax-Borage combo also sold here on iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives