Reviewer2979256

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUH706 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great product

Posted on Dec 07, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these for quite a while now as I have done some research on the benefits of this product and apparently it is good for the arteries. I was diagnosed with plague in my arteries about three years ago so though I would try this product. Recently I underwent an Angiogram which showed that my arteries are clear and in great condition. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to look after their heart health

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are very good for heomoroids. I do not notice problems any more 4 star

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

everytime I used this product I developed stomach cramps severe enough to make life quite unpleasant. I have taken milk thistle before and never had any problem but these capsules have have two other products in them as well as the milk thistle. Maybe they are just a little bit strong for me but I could not recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy with product

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only use this when I am suffering with sinus and wake up with a headache each morning. I use for a few days and the sinuses unblock and my headaches go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy customer

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Happy with the product. does what it is intended for. When I need more I would buy again. Good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does what I purchased it for. It is a good natural product with no chemicals which is what I like. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I always buy these as they seem to make me relax and sleep better at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not so good

Posted on Dec 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The product itself is probably OK but I found it repeated on me for hours after and each time I could taste the garlic. my partner said he could not use it as it was also repeating on him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives