Reviewer2979733

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIX026 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Not Impressed

Posted on Jan 09, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Organic by Nature brand tart cherry concentrate for years. This order I decided to go for Dynamic Health because it was not as expensive. To me the switch was not worth it, and I will go back to using the other brand. It may be more expensive, but the quality is, in my opinion, worth the extra money. If you prefer a tart cherry concentrate that has a sweet smell and flavor then you will prefer this brand. I like my tart cherry concentrate tart which is one reason I prefer the other.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Dish Soap!

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love everything about this dish soap. Honeysuckle is my favorite scent in the Mrs. Meyer's product line, I prefer the slim tall bottles, and it doesn't dry out my hands when I'm washing dishes. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!!

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix one scoop of this with one scoop of Spirutein vanilla protein powder add some rice milk and a banana, blueberries or cherries and blend. Tastes really good and I love the way it makes me feel. :) It will be a little gritty, but I do not mind that at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love 7th Generation

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product, but I prefer the 7th Generation Glass and Surface cleaner since I can use that on everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps Keep my Kids Healthy.

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This year my husband and I got really sick, my kids didn't even get a sniffle. Guess who doesn't take vitamins in the family. :) I believe these really made a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Family Loves These!!

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this muffin mix as a base, and add other fresh fruits and/or nuts. They're different every batch, and they never last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product.

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My three kids have taken these since they were really little. They beg for them, and love the way they pop in their mouth. They have never complained about the taste or anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me

Posted on Jun 15, 2012

I've tried many different kinds of B Complex and, with the exception of this one, they all made my stomach hurt. I can't say I love the taste, but I do love that I can tolerate this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This!!

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think the honeysuckle is the best scent for Mrs. Meyer's products, but I never seem to find it on store shelves. I was so excited to find it here at iHerb. Love the way it makes my house smell so sweet and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives