July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2980301

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIK219 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Aug 23, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR A FEW YEARS NOW AND RECOMMENDED TO ANYBODY WHO HAS SEASONAL ALLERGIES OR OTHER RESPIRATORY PROBLEMS WITHIN 3 DAY I HAD NO ITCHY EYES NO SNEEZING OR TINGLY FEELING IN MY THROAT,I ALWAYS TAKE ON AN EMPTY STOMACH IN THE MORNING AND AT NIGHT,THE LABEL SAYS TO START A LITTLE AT TIME BUT YOU WONT FEEL A DIFFERENCE UNTILL YOU TAKE 1 TO 1/2 TEASPOONS TWICE A DAY

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dont leave home without it

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have been using this for years and i have alot of family and friends hooked on it too ,this is the only vitamin c that prevents colds and make for a quicker recovery

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

oregano definitly prevents common colds ,i take 2 a day with food

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great pruduct

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

after using this product for different things i find it amazingly helpful for coughing from allergies and sinusitis and for manustral pains (not me ,the female)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i would recommend this cream

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have used alot of over the counter creams, i even used tea tree oil ,but this cream works better then all of them ,it does have a strong odor but that doesnt bother me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i am using this for a short period of time i see a difference as my nail grows out one thing you have to be careful not to put on your skin it will irritate your skin although it is a slow process it does work

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

unbelievable

Posted on Jan 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

for quality like this you would usually pay alot of money,it makes the skin look 10 years younger ,and i got alot of compliments since i started using this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i love this oil it opens up my passageways so i can breath better and works great on sinus headache ,i also mixed a few drops with virgin coconut oil it makes a great moisturizer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dont leave home w/o it

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i have been using this product for a lot of years and its the only one that will prevent the common cold for me ,i definitly recommended for people who work in offices or schools where they are people come in sick to work sll the time .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i have been taking vit c for a long time and i find this product to be very satifying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works for me

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

after trying different creams from skin comp my dr recommended this product and it works better then the medicated creams i take it twice a day after meal

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

unbelievable

Posted on Jan 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is amazing how it cleans the face and leaves it free of pimples

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives