Reviewer2980873

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUD078 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Really nice

Posted on May 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfied, got a good shine and the color is great. Quite warm tone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!!

Posted on May 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Loving this one. The color is quite dark at first, then it fades out nicely to a more fresh reddish tone.. so much fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Synthetic vitamin b's!

Posted on May 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so dissappointed to discover that this product is fortified with synthetic vitamins. I have not even opened it as yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super yummy!

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I chew them on a daily basis. The taste does not last very long, but they taste great while it lasts.. does the dental health work for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite all right

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does not taste as yummy as the cinnamon I think, but they work good for teeth and are natural, so yes I can recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best natural mascara I've tried so far

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I still have not found a natural mascara that is good enough. However this is one of the better options. Gives generous volume and length.. it sticks well and is not too easy to remove.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It did not give the volume that I was expecting. It's ok, washes off easily. Gives a very natural subtle look.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!!

Posted on Apr 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great, such an easy way to drink coconut water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just perfect!

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So smooth. And it looks natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives