Reviewer2981997


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Miraculous

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was saving this like some precious cure for serious ailments.... Well, my husband caught this nasty flu celebrating New Years up North in our cold weather. He ended up with this really bad dry cough, so I decided to try this precious purchase. I mixed a teaspoonful in a Swiss herbal tea, and made a cup for myself too. He said it helped, he felt much better after one cup. I myself noticed how it affected breathing. The taste is soft and sweet, seems to cure cough and has a definite effect on breathing. It really opens up your lungs somehow. I'll definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Turmeric

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use atleast a teaspoon of this spice with vegetables on a daily basis for the curcumin with its numerous benefits. It's fatsoluble so I add coconut oil and a hint of black pepper for better absorption. Hoping for the curcumin to ward off dementia. After a month of regular use I've noticed it's great for the skin, seems to work from the inside out moisturising and adding a certain glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

miraculous

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a truly miraculous oil for both hair and skin. Just add a drop into any conditioner and it gives your hair the healthiest color and shine ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pomegranate

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I break the capsules and add the contents in smoothies or joghurt whenever fresh pomegranates are not available

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives a healthy glow

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Soft lotion that absorbs well and seems to moisturize too. I really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tri-Amino

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with S.O.D and L-Glutamine. Hoping for anti-aging benefits

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective

Posted on Mar 12, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Magnesium usually relaxes muscles,so its good to take before going to bed. The L-threonate activates brainfunction so this one I take in the morning or during the day. The lemon flavour goes well with tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice texture, rich and nourishing cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My cats actually eat it

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The doctor prescribed this for my ageing cats. The tablets are huge, but I crush them and mix the powder into their food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aspirin

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A daily Low Dose should shield from cancer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pycnogenol

Posted on Nov 14, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best inner skincare, helps with eyesight too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This makes a tasty and nutritious. I add it to yoghurt or smoothies

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives