July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2982044

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIN941 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Like the smell and feel afterwards.

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First time user. Willing to purchase it again. I'm using it on oily face in winter. Doesn't get oily during the day time. Don't know what will be like in summer time but I'm satisfied with it for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the idea!

Posted on May 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We all should take more effot in recycling!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Useful!

Posted on May 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Big enough to hold 3~6 tablets for each day depending on the size of the tablets. Got it because I seem unable to keep track of my daily dosage! :( Find it quite useful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it very much.

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought two different organic shampoos from here and prefer this much more than to the other one. Still gives you lots of bubbles/forms and the cool feeling that tingles your scalp. Feels clean and fresh. Hair felt light and soft afterwards. Will keep using this as long as I don't find anything better. Thxs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very strong and nice smell

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My pregnant sister likes the strong smell very much. Haven't used it for long enough to see any difference on the marks. Chose this product cuz i like other product of the same brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like it. Very soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My b/f likes it very much, esp. the smell of variety of spices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it. Sweet smell but doesn't taste too sweet so it's good to have after meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The pills are a bit too big for me.

Posted on May 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So I break it half to take it. Other than that, sastisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price!

Posted on Aug 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I order this for my parents. They haven't mentioned anything specific but I just hope it will help them keep healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

organic tampons, what else can i say!

Posted on May 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

been using ob and am very happy with it but for this price, i'm definitely switching to natracare. Haven't used it yet. but i'm sure i won't be disappointed. it looks exactly same as ob but made with organic cotton! ordered the 'super'size. if it can't take my heavy flow, i'll order super+ next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All vitamin tablets are hard to swallow.

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

for me. too big i guess. Tried a few different brands but all the same I think. This one, at least, doesn't stink as much. I'll still try a different one next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives