July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2982581

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIC134 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Refreshing

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

excelent product and excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this leaves your skin feeling soft and super clean. This is one product I will keep purchasing FOREVER!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but runs out quick!

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

you have to be consistent to see results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So I have the weakest brittle most dry hair imaginable, & I only use organic hair products, and I tried many things from coconut oil treatment to ojon to other conditioners and nothing has made my hair feel soft and manageable like Aubrey conditioners! This is affordable for me & my hair loves it. It smells SOOOOO good too! Its so hard to find a good smell from organic shampoo & conditioner, but this smells amazing & lasts the whole day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best moisturizer!

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this leaves your face so smooth plus it is oil free. It smells good and i have nothing bad to say about this product, i love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

leaves face feeling super clean

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

its a good size and good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best!

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love moom! I have been using it for a year now and it works great! The hair wont grow back for about a week for me. I love how it leaves the skin looking like there was never hair there! Also it is a grea alternative to waxing money wise. It is very affordable because of the reusable fabric strips moom sells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

it takes practice, but the results are really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deep clean

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is refreshing and it cleans deep in your pores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My boyfriend uses it, and he smells good. It works good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NICE

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has a nice fresh smell. It doesn't give you fresh breath for a long time though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is just what I needed

Posted on Mar 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I saw a difference in my nails by week one. They were much stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives