July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2982629

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUT473 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great product for winter ills

Posted on Aug 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this when my daughter had a bad virus & it was very effective. Also give to my dogs as it is alcohol free which I love. This is always included in my Naturopath's cold remedy formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Aug 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with this cream & combine it with the hyaluronic products. Great to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product for winter ills & an old favourite.

Posted on Aug 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this when my daughter had a bad virus & it was very effective. Also give to my dogs as it is alcohol free which I love. This is good all year round for strong immune function

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Protection from colds at a reasonable price

Posted on Aug 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used these lozenges after advice from my doctor that elderberry is effective to reduce severity & duration of colds & viruses. Last cold I had was gone in 2 days which was a great result. I am very happy with this product & recommend to others. I use them as a preventative as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective.

Posted on Aug 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am happy with this product as it is natural and alcohol free. Most mouth wash is drying and has harmful ingredients. It also has a pleasant taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Aug 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is easy to use & I found it to be mood enhancing. I have to check my levels next blood test to see how effective it has been in balancing my hormone levels. Make sure you keep the air out of the tube to protect the active ingredients. Good size to keep ingredients fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Aug 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product & keeps my skin hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good companion product of the serum. I use every night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product.

Posted on Jul 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is a MUST have in any pantry. Elderberry reduces the duration and severity of winter ills. First time I tried it, along with the lozenges & vitamin C, my cold had gone in 2 days which was previously unheard of. I have recommended this to lots of people, most recently my niece who was visiting from overseas & arrived sick. She was soon well again after using this product and she's still talking about how good it is! I take some every day to keep my immune system strong. Try it & you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I found this conditioner very nourishing for my fine, fly away hair. Small size, but you don't need much and I always run out of shampoo before the conditioner container is empty. It's natural ingredients are very much appreciated by savvy consumers. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sticky & smelly.

Posted on Aug 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this as I love honey products, however it is a bit tacky. Probably good for people who have their hands in water a lot to protect from drying. The smell is unpleasant. I thought the orange oil would be dominant, but it seems the safflower oil has taken over. I noted comments of others who thought the plastic container was to blame, possibly affected by heat, but the price was very good so thought I'd give it a try. There are much better products on site and will not re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives