Reviewer2983225

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YAT872 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

WOW=I FEEL YOUNG AGAIN+++++

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Allready feel the surge within the first week.Iam only taking one capsule in the morning.I will be 70 on 2/19/2012. Iam waking up with the hardest ,thickest ive ever had in my life.And another thing is we are sleeping better.With these results,WOW i can hardly wait to see more.We use NOW brand a lot.We appreciate the integrity of I-HERB for being there for us .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really does work & well+++++

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product for one of my grand daughters,who was having so much trouble with those bad headaches. She told us that this is a fast acting remedy. We love IHERB & continue to enjoy the products & fast service. God bless= Bob & Charlotte Wyatt,Hotsprings, Arkansas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MY wife really loves the cafe ceps.

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Charlotte my wife really loves the coffee blend with the cordyceps& reishi mushrooms. She reminds me every month ,can we order again. Many thanks ,Bob & Charlotte Wyatt

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really a good morning pick me up & go product.

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the MADRE LABS products,keep the good things coming & allso the superb shipping time.Thanks , Bob Wyatt P .S. The mushrooms really do help & O THE TASTE IS SO SUPERB.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MY wife really loves the cafe ceps.

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Charlotte my wife really loves the coffee blend with the cordyceps& reishi mushrooms. She reminds me every month ,can we order again. Many thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really a good morning pick me up & go product.

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the MADRE LABS products,keep the good things coming & also the superb shipping time.Thanks P .S. The mushrooms really do help & O THE TASTE IS SO SUPERB.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY GOOD & ECONOMICAL PRODUCT

Posted on Oct 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We are very happy to be associated with I-HERB ,very good products & fast shipping.We like all so like the MADRE-LABS products too. Many thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THIS PRODUCT FLATOUT WORKS....

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We have ordered many times from you ,everything has been super. The manhood tea is no different. We were glade to see you had this product.It greately helps in circulation. Just want to think you for the products & great fast shipping. Oh ,congratulations on your new distribution center. Thanks, Bob & Charlotte Wyatt

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives