Reviewer2983910

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUC718 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Eclectic Motherwort

Posted on Mar 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking herbal supplements for years and just found out about motherwort recently,this is relaxing in a little hot water and honey.Like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High-kavain kava

Posted on Oct 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A couple of these will help you relax without getting too sleepy,I like them(and have tried many kavas).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy almond butter!

Posted on Aug 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good-tasting and nutritious,a little thick but still love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great chocolate

Posted on Nov 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No reason not to give 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good C

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brand of C,it's a good value and I haven't caught cold yet taking it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff in little bottles

Posted on Oct 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am glad to discover this particular product!A similar item has been widely available for years,but this is actually better in my opinion,and will supply a rush of energy.This is Chinese high-quality ginseng and royal jelly,the taste is actually not bad though it may be an acquired taste,each bottle is like 2 sips anyway.The bottles are easy to open,buy this it is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Valerian extract

Posted on Mar 03, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is pure extract in vegi-caps,meaning a stronger more concentrated valerian.I have taken this herb for years for stress relief and this is one of the best I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good spirulina

Posted on Oct 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I figured I would try this brand and am not disappointed,nice dark-green tablets that you don't need to take 6 at a time(bottle says take 2,then 2 later).I read that you can live on spirulina and water for years,still eat food but this has given me tons of "clean" energy,as opposed to caffeine,for over 25 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good melatonin

Posted on Mar 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I take this occasionally 30 min. before bed and as it dissolves instantly it works fast,plus a great price,try it out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy jelly

Posted on Mar 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is for when I get tired of PB&J with grape jelly,this is delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome toothpaste

Posted on Mar 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Free of fluoride,an aluminum by-product,this tastes really good and works great,good price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good epicor great price

Posted on Jan 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I may have revewed this before,I still like this product and the price is great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives