Reviewer2984838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEN706 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Amazing

Posted on Mar 27, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Having just turned 50, I became aware that the number of trips to the bathroom each day was slowly rising. After ruling out prostate problems with my doctor,, I was told that the bladder slowly loses tone as we age, and that was normal. I have had good success with other Doctors best products so I thought I would give this a try. Wow, within a week or two, i was wondering if my water intake was adequate, because my trips to the bathroom were cut in half. I drink about 3 liters or more each day, and was happy to see that it wasn't reduced water intake but this supplement that was really helping me. I'm not saying it will help everyone, but my personal experience with this product is fantastic, it's a little pricey but well worth the money, especially at I-Herb prices and service. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Try it.

Posted on Mar 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This rice bran is surprisingly nutty in flavor,,,quite nice. I eat it raw as a fiber supplement and it's delicious. I'm sure it would be delicious on any breakfast cereal, give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome product

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

I have been taking this remarkable product for a short time now,,, and love everything about it,, taste, quality. It can't be beat. and Iherb has the best price on the net.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Dec 15, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like all of Organic Frog products,,, it's excellent! Great taste, lots of good stuff too. And as always, I-herb has the best prices on the net.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Jan 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product at an unbelievable price. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solvent free

Posted on Oct 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Graminex is an excellent American company that produces amazing flower pollen extracts that are certified solvent free. I would recomend to any man seeking better prostate function and health. Excellent product that has been studied and used in Europe for over 30 years with complete safety.. give it a good try, you won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Feb 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I agree with a previous reviewer, this corn is great and I also wish they sold larger bags! Try it you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Dec 06, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Ilove everything about this product. I alternate between this product and the product specifically for men. Great product and great price on i-herb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product!

Posted on Dec 31, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product in a variety of ways,, you will too! And as always, I-herb has the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for about 6 months and am amazed how wonderfully it works. Like all Now products, it's a sure bet to give you what you paid for! Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Best prduct on the market of its kind, check out Carlsons website, it's very informative. Love the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives