Reviewer2984997

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOJ343 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Worked well being a gel

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product worked well to help sooth my son's canker sores. It is a gel not a liquid so it has a tendency to stay where you put it and not run off lips after application. Both of my son's felt much better after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, great price.

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unlike most probiotics, these can be stored at room temperature. We still put in the fridge. My family can definitely notice a difference when taking this product. Gas issues go down and things always move along nicely. They are small however, and if they hit the floor they will roll forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This does work!

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Searched with Google and came up with a study where one or two tablets of this dose were used. Almost all the children slept better after 4 weeks. So far after 2 weeks, I am impressed. It does not make my child fall asleep, but seems to decrease his anxiety and calm him before bed. Instead of getting in and out of bed, or restlessly stirring, now him may just talk himself to sleep. Also seems to keep him asleep too! We combine this with a very small dose of Melatonin, usually around 1mg (we break the tablet into quarter pieces).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great to help my kids digestion

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use this at meals along with Enzymatica's Digest Gold. So far digestive issues have been reduced dramatically.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the Jason Products...

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great and leaves your mouth feeling fresh. And, unlike most commercial toothpastes, it rinses well from your mouth. No "residual" issues especially before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great all-in-one, no "bad" aftertaste

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Simple and no aftertaste. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Size does matter....

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

If you can handle the size of these capsules, this in one of the best values out there. Only 3 a day and your ready to go. Only draw back is below 100% daily recommendation of Vitamin D.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chicory Root great added ingredient

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product really helped my 12 year old son regain his regular bowel movements. The chicory root is a great help. Cycle this product with Natrol Biobeads. We also use Now's Ginger Root with meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Value

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Others are more expensive, but this is a great product. It really seemed to help all three of my children become more calm and sleep better. Along with Borage Oil, really helped my daughter's skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Propreitary Blend = Who Knows What Amino Acids Are Actually In Thr Product.

Posted on Aug 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Should have paid closer attention to the label before purchase. The actual amounts of the indiviudal amino acids in Animo Balance are not listed. Instread we get the dreaded, and rightfully so, proprietary blend. I am going to email the company to see if I can get any kind of info on exact amounts. If not, later to this product. If anyone can shed some light on this it would be much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Marginal

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Seemed my son got more excited after taking this. May be a sensitivity to one of the ingredients. Will not purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives