July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2985127

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UZI072 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 106 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

perfect for oily skin

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This mask has a powdery consistence, you have to mix it with water before applying. To me it has deep cleansing effect, the pimples begin to disappear after using it and the pores become much cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super/супер

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicate scrub-soap, doesn't traumatize even the most sensible skin. Nice aroma. Нежное мыло-скраб, не травмирующее даже самую чувствительную кожу. Приятный аромат.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect cream/отличный крем

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother's using this night cream, she says the face looks much younger and smoother. Моя мать использует этот крем на ночь, говорит, лицо заметно свежеет и подтягивается.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty!/вкусно!

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've already bought it twice and will buy again. VERY tasty, one of my favourite hot breakfasts. Брала уже дважды и буду брать еще. Ооочень вкусно, один из моих любимых горячих завтраков.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

salvation for oily skin/спасение для жирной кожи

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best toner I've ever used. I have very oily acne-prone skin, there are very few cosmetics that can really help me, but this toner really works. Will be taking it constantly. Это лучший тоник в моей жизни. Имею очень жирную кожу, склонную к появлению прыщей, мало какие средства помогают, но этот тоник реально работает. Буду брать постоянно.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

adore it/обожаю :)

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I adore all the granola of this brand. I eat them for breakfast with milk - it's very tasty! Обожаю все мюсли этой серии, употребляю их на завтрак, залив молоком - очень вкусно!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good toner/хороший тоник

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good, high-quality toner for oily skin. But I've seen more effective toners, that's why it's a 4. Хороший качественный тоник для жирной кожи, ставлю 4 только потому, что у меня были и более эффективные средства. Но он тоже работает.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very tasty/очень вкусно

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

You can make very, VERY delicious pancakes with this mix :) Блины из этой смеси получаются ну ооочень вкусные :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty/вкусная штука

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty, perfect for breakfast. At first it seemed to be too sweet for me, then I liked it :) But the granules are too small for me, that's why it's a 4. Вкусная штука, для завтрака самое оно. Сначала показалось слишком сладким, потом понравилось :) Зернышки мелковаты на мой вкус, поэтому ставлю 4.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it/очень нравится

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing coconut aroma that remains strong during all the time you use this soap. I used to take it in my hands and smell it very often :) Very delicate cleansing, good for winter. Чудесный аромат кокоса, сохраняется на протяжении всего срока использования мыла. Все время брала в руки и нюхала :) Очень нежное, хорошо пойдет на зиму.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

marvellous smell/восхитительный аромат

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing smell... I've tried so many soaps, but this one is definitely one of the best :) Cleanses your skin perfectly without drying it out. Восхитительный аромат... перепробовала много разного мыла, но это особенно запало в душу :) Очищает до скрипа, но не пересушивает.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect soap/прекрасное мыло

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I adore this brand, this is a perfect soap with pleasant scent. Очень люблю эту марку, замечательное мыло с приятным ароматом.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 106 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives