Reviewer2985127

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UZI072 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 106 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

no effect/не заметила эффекта

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't notice any effect after a month of taking it. Честно пропила курс, какого-либо эффекта не заметила.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect for oily skin

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This mask has a powdery consistence, you have to mix it with water before applying. To me it has deep cleansing effect, the pimples begin to disappear after using it and the pores become much cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it very much/очень нравится

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it really helps fighting blemishes and minimizes my pores when applied at bedtime. Наношу эту пудру перед сном - реально помогает в борьбе с прыщами и сужает поры.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, but nothing more/хорошо, но ничего особенного

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't noticed any whitening effect, but this toothpaste is pleasant to use and it gives you a VERY fresh breath. Довольно приятная зубная паста, ооочень мощно освежает дыхание, чистит тоже хорошо, но отбеливающего эффекта не заметила.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dislike/не понравился

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It didn't fit my oily hair at all. No volume and the hair is dirty in 24 hours after washing. Моим жирным волосам совершенно не подошел. Никакого объема, и грязные уже через сутки.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect soap/прекрасное мыло

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful product. Leaves your skin ultra clean without drying. Pleasant natural smell. Замечательный продукт. Моет до скрипа и не сушит кожу. Приятный, не химический аромат лилии.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good mask/хорошая масочка

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect mask for oily acne-prone skin. Helps from the first use. Прекрасное средство для жирной проблемной кожи. Эффект с первого применения.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Dec 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's very, VERY delicious. I eat it with milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect cream/отличный крем

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother's using this night cream, she says the face looks much younger and smoother. Моя мать использует этот крем на ночь, говорит, лицо заметно свежеет и подтягивается.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

хороший анти-эйдж

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Очень хороший эффект анти-эйдж, моей матери нравится этот крем, говорит, кожа заметно разглаживается и свежеет.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

отлично

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Обожаю все мыло этой марки! В данном случае это мыло-скраб с легким ореховым ароматом и довольно жесткими скрабящими частичками. Кожа после него гладкая и шелковая, но на каждый день будет слишком жестким.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it/очень нравится

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing coconut aroma that remains strong during all the time you use this soap. I used to take it in my hands and smell it very often :) Very delicate cleansing, good for winter. Чудесный аромат кокоса, сохраняется на протяжении всего срока использования мыла. Все время брала в руки и нюхала :) Очень нежное, хорошо пойдет на зиму.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 106 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives