July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2985127

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UZI072 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 106 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

tasty!/вкусно!

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've already bought it twice and will buy again. VERY tasty, one of my favourite hot breakfasts. Брала уже дважды и буду брать еще. Ооочень вкусно, один из моих любимых горячих завтраков.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

отлично

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Это средство мне назначил трихолог, вот уже несколько лет использую его без перерывов. Очень довольна. Однако без предварительной консультации с врачом лучше не применять - средство очень мощное.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

salvation for oily skin/спасение для жирной кожи

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best toner I've ever used. I have very oily acne-prone skin, there are very few cosmetics that can really help me, but this toner really works. Will be taking it constantly. Это лучший тоник в моей жизни. Имею очень жирную кожу, склонную к появлению прыщей, мало какие средства помогают, но этот тоник реально работает. Буду брать постоянно.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

шикарная вещь

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Это мой любимый lip tint - шикарный цвет, такой кремово-карамельный nude. На губах держится хорошо, увлажняет, имеет приятный ягодный аромат. Рекомендую!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just perfect/отличное мыло

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Обожаю все мыло этой марки, и это миндальное мыло - не исключение. Шикарный миндальный аромат, мыться им - одно удовольствие! I adore all the soaps of this brand, and this one is perfect too. Wonderful almond smell, it's a great pleasure to wash my body with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product/отличная вещь

Posted on Aug 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's great for oily and acne-prone skin because it fights blemihes very well. The smell of tea tree is rather strong. Очень хорошо помогает бороться с прыщами, для жирной проблемной кожи - незаменимая вещь. Имеет ярко выраженный запах чайного дерева.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super tasty!/вкуснятина!

Posted on Aug 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I adore this granola. It's VERY delicious! I eat it for breakfast with milk. Обожаю эти мюсли. Ну ОЧЕНЬ вкусные! Ем их на завтрак, залив молоком.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

хорошая вещь

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Приятный lip tint, конкретно этот имеет весьма насыщенный шоколадный оттенок, я бы сказала, он больше похож на помаду, чем на бальзам. Совсем не имеет запаха и немного темноват для меня, поэтому ставлю 4.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

мыло-скраб

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Это мыло-скраб, частички довольно жесткие, так что на каждый день не пойдет, но пару раз в неделю будет то, что надо :) Приятный аромат специй.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

очень хорошая вещь

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Моей жирной проблемной коже очень помогает, вообще все средства Ревивы для жирной кожи очень хороши. Текстура легкая, впитка мгновенная, единственный минус - первую неделю применения лицо очень щипало и чесалось после нанесения, потом кожа привыкла.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

хороший крем

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Для жирной проблемной кожи идет неплохо. Очень хорошая впитка, можно использовать под макияж. Легкая текстура, при этом достаточно увлажнения даже зимой. С прыщами в целом тоже борется, но не так хорошо, как мне бы хотелось :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it, but...

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

perfect smell, good for sensitive skin, but my oily acne-prone skin still needs something stronger - this gel is too delicate

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 106 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives