July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2985127

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UZI072 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 106 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

неоднозначное мнение

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Пропила весь курс, но ближе к концу курса все-таки заболела ОРВИ с температурой. Выздоровела немного быстрее, чем обычно, но все равно неприятно... больше не возьму.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

хорошее средство

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Очень легкий крем, фактически сыворотка. В холодное время года может потребоваться дополнительное увлажнение. С прыщами вначале боролся, потом кожа, судя по всему, привыкла, но думаю, это моя индивидуальная реакция и так будет не у всех.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nothing special/так себе

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like this product - it fights the odour, but the underarms are wet. But I must say that very few deodorants can make my underarms dry. Дезодорант не впечатлил, запах вроде убирает, но влагу не держит совершенно. Справедливости ради отмечу, что влагу мне вообще мало какой дезодорант убирает.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing special/Ничего особенного

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rather ordinary toothpaste, didn't notice any whitening effect. But the texture's pleasant - green transparent gel. Довольно посредственная паста, особого отбеливания не заметила. Но текстура приятная - прозрачный зеленый гель.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mixed feelings /неоднозначные впечатления

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Washes perfectly, helps fighting blemishes on my body. But the scent is just unbearable and sickening :((( I had to keep it at my balcony for a couple of days, but it didn't help much... Моет до скрипа, помогает бороться с прыщами на теле. Но запах просто омерзительный и тошнотворный :((( Мне пришлось положить это мыло выветриваться на лоджию, но это не особо помогло...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nothing special/ничего особенного

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The most ordinary toothpaste, I didn't notice any whitening effect. Won't buy it again. Самая обычная паста, особого отбеливающего эффекта не заметила. Больше не возьму.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

не смогла оценить

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

К сожалению, не смогла оценить действие. Пыталась использовать этот лосьон на тело для уменьшения следов от прыщей - появились новые прыщи :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

не понравился

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Нет от него никакого объема, ни малейшего. Совершенно бесполезен для тонких волос.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty! Вкусно!

Posted on Aug 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very much, it's especially delicious with pancakes or cottage cheese. The syrup is very concentrated, so a bottle lasts for a very long time. Очень понравился, особенно вкусно с блинами или творогом :) Концентрированный, бутылки хватит ооочень надолго.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not so good/средненько

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't very satisfied with it because the expense is big and the razor doesn't glide very well... but they don't sell any natural shave creams in Russia, that's why I think I'll buy it again. It has a wonderful scent. Честно говоря, не особо впечатлилась - расход большой, лезвие скользит плоховато... но поскольку у нас не найти натуральных средств для бритья, то была довольна и этим. Возможно, буду брать еще. Из плюсов - чудесный запах.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

waste of money

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't see any effect at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect soap/отличное мыло

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great soap, everything's perfect in it: colour, texture, scent, and of course it cleanses your body perfectly :) There are a lot of poppyseed in this soap, but it doesn't scratch the skin. Мыло здоровское, в нем прекрасно все: цвет, текстура, аромат, ну и, конечно же, со своим прямым предназначением справляется на отлично :) В мыле много мелких маковых зернышек, но кожу они не царапают.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 106 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives