Reviewer2985127

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UZI072 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 106 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

great soap/шикарное мыло

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect soap, gorgeous smell, leaves your skin clean and fresh without drying. Adore this brand! Отличное мыло, восхитительный аромат, моет до скрипа и не сушит. Обожаю эту марку!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gorgeous soap/чудесное мыло

Posted on Aug 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful soap, like this brand very much. Роскошное мыло, очень люблю эту марку.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

чудесный вкус

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Обалденно вкусная штука :) Рекомендую кушать на завтрак, залив молоком и дав немного размокнуть.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty/вкусная штука

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty, perfect for breakfast. At first it seemed to be too sweet for me, then I liked it :) But the granules are too small for me, that's why it's a 4. Вкусная штука, для завтрака самое оно. Сначала показалось слишком сладким, потом понравилось :) Зернышки мелковаты на мой вкус, поэтому ставлю 4.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very tasty/очень вкусно

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

You can make very, VERY delicious pancakes with this mix :) Блины из этой смеси получаются ну ооочень вкусные :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product/отличная вещь

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very cool stuff, wonderful chocolate scent! I use it as a lip balm, cuticle oil and for dry areas on my body (knees, elbows). Super effect! Очень классная штука, обалденный шоколадный аромат :) Использую как бальзам для губ, средство для кутикулы и на сухие участки тела (локти, колени) - эффект супер!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cream/Хороший крем

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My mother's using it as a neck cream, she says the anti-aging effect is perfect, it really smoothes out skin texture. Моя мать использует его как крем для шеи, говорит, очень хороший эффект, прекрасно подтягивает.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really works/реально работает

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My mother's using this serum and likes it very much, it really works and removes fine lines. Этой сывороткой пользуется моя мать, ей очень нравится, реально работает.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this mask cleanses my oily skin perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super soap :)

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

perfect! I don't like shower gels, I prefer bar soap, and I like this one very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product/отличная паста

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great toothpaste. Really whitens my teeth, you can see the whitening effect very fast. Замечательная паста, реально отбеливает. Очень быстро замечаю отбеливающий эффект, когда начинаю ей пользоваться.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super/супер

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect lip balm, I used it last winter during severe russian frost and my lips were ok :) The scent is pleasant and unobtrusive, reminds me more of sweet cherries than of pomegranate. I recommend it! Отличный бальзам, выдержал испытание 20-градусными морозами :) Губы не потрескались и не обветрились. Запах приятный и ненавязчивый, лично мне больше напоминает черешню, чем гранат. Рекомендую!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 106 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives