Reviewer2985127

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UZI072 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 106 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

great stuff/супер вещь

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this balm very much, my lips were soft and moisturized even in Russian winter :) It has a very subtle scent, you wouldn't guess it's vanilla. Отличный бальзам, пережила с ним русскую зиму с 20-градусными морозами, губы были в порядке :) Ванилью пахнет слабенько, можно даже не догадаться, что это ваниль.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very cool!

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

perfect for oily, acne-prone skin (both face and body). wonderful scent, amazing color :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect soap/прекрасное мыло

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I adore this brand, this is a perfect soap with pleasant scent. Очень люблю эту марку, замечательное мыло с приятным ароматом.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super/супер

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicate scrub-soap, doesn't traumatize even the most sensible skin. Nice aroma. Нежное мыло-скраб, не травмирующее даже самую чувствительную кожу. Приятный аромат.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

adore it/обожаю :)

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I adore all the granola of this brand. I eat them for breakfast with milk - it's very tasty! Обожаю все мюсли этой серии, употребляю их на завтрак, залив молоком - очень вкусно!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

отлично

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Прекрасно отстирывает, оставляет на одежде приятный аромат.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

отлично

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Прекрасно отстирывает, оставляет на одежде приятный аромат.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very tasty/очень вкусно

Posted on Aug 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's delicious! Вкусная штука!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

goodproduct/хорошая вещь

Posted on Aug 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good daily conditioner for not problem hair. Хороший кондиционер на каждый день для волос без особых проблем.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, but.../хороший, но...

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It really whitens my teeth, but I think it made my teeth a bit more sensitive. Отбеливает хорошо, но мне кажется, что зубы стали немного более чувствительными.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

приятная штука

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Главный плюс этого кондиционера - совершенно волщшебный аромат, даже затрудняюсь описать, чем именно пахнет. Густой, экономичный, очень мощно увлажняет, должен подойти сухим и поврежденным волосам, но тонкие может жирнить.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

хорошая вещь

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Кондиционер хороший, но подойдет только волосам без особых проблем, не пересушенным и не ломким-секущимся. Приятный запах.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 106 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives