July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2985127

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UZI072 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 106 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

great product/отличная вещь

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very cool stuff, wonderful chocolate scent! I use it as a lip balm, cuticle oil and for dry areas on my body (knees, elbows). Super effect! Очень классная штука, обалденный шоколадный аромат :) Использую как бальзам для губ, средство для кутикулы и на сухие участки тела (локти, колени) - эффект супер!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff/супер вещь

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this balm very much, my lips were soft and moisturized even in Russian winter :) It has a very subtle scent, you wouldn't guess it's vanilla. Отличный бальзам, пережила с ним русскую зиму с 20-градусными морозами, губы были в порядке :) Ванилью пахнет слабенько, можно даже не догадаться, что это ваниль.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super soap :)

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

perfect! I don't like shower gels, I prefer bar soap, and I like this one very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very cool!

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

perfect for oily, acne-prone skin (both face and body). wonderful scent, amazing color :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cream/Хороший крем

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My mother's using it as a neck cream, she says the anti-aging effect is perfect, it really smoothes out skin texture. Моя мать использует его как крем для шеи, говорит, очень хороший эффект, прекрасно подтягивает.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very tasty/очень вкусно

Posted on Aug 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's delicious! Вкусная штука!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product/отличная паста

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great toothpaste. Really whitens my teeth, you can see the whitening effect very fast. Замечательная паста, реально отбеливает. Очень быстро замечаю отбеливающий эффект, когда начинаю ей пользоваться.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect soap/прекрасное мыло

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I adore this brand, this is a perfect soap with pleasant scent. Очень люблю эту марку, замечательное мыло с приятным ароматом.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

сложно оценить эффект

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Этот спрей приехал ко мне уже после того, как я сделала биозавивку волос, поэтому мне сложно сказать, реально ли он придает объем - после завивки объем и так шикарный, никаких дополнительных средств не нужно. Пахнет малиной :) Корни не жирнит.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

приятная штука

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Главный плюс этого кондиционера - совершенно волщшебный аромат, даже затрудняюсь описать, чем именно пахнет. Густой, экономичный, очень мощно увлажняет, должен подойти сухим и поврежденным волосам, но тонкие может жирнить.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

хорошая вещь

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Кондиционер хороший, но подойдет только волосам без особых проблем, не пересушенным и не ломким-секущимся. Приятный запах.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, but.../хороший, но...

Posted on Aug 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It really whitens my teeth, but I think it made my teeth a bit more sensitive. Отбеливает хорошо, но мне кажется, что зубы стали немного более чувствительными.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 106 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives