Reviewer2985503

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAX325 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Now Foods Beef Gelatin

Posted on Feb 17, 2008

23 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has boosted my health to new levels. I love it and will always take it. It dosent just rebuild fingernails it grows hair, rebuilds tissue, has vastly impoved gland and hormonal functions. This is an extreemly healing suppliment. After 3 weeks I have noticed remarkable changes in my health for the better. Joint functions are very much improved along with flexibility. EVERYTHING is better. I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

brown spot night cream

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the right stuff! I had bad sun damage from driving on the backs of my hands and they are SO much improved. The spots and freckles are just fading away. I wear gloves when I drive now. I also use this on my face and my skin is so much clearer and brighter. My face is looking so much more youthful and new. I use this with the Reviva day cream so I get round the clock lightning and sun block protection. This product really works. I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin A

Posted on Jul 26, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My eyesight has sharpened dramatically. I use this in conjunction with lutein esters and Vitamin D-3. I was starting to need reading glasses and now I can read small print without struggling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All Adrenal

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps keep me from exaustion. Helps to rebuild tissue and replenish glands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liver powder

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really noticed improved skin color....I just looked brighter and healthier,fresher. My lips seemed redder. I fill OO gelatin capsules with the powder, its very easy to take that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lutein

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Went to the eye doctor and my stigmatisim has improved. Wonderful news. My eyes feel and are responding with more strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lipo trim

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really a good product. I feel it really helps my body release and burn excess fat. Now products are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boosts immune system

Posted on Jul 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have always loved this product. It has always worked well for me. If I do catch a cold my recovery time is shortened.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Red clover/black cohosh

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helped my hot flashes. I took one in the morning and one at night for about 5 days and then just one in the morning for a few days and now I dont seem to need it. Not hot flashing anymore. Comfortable and normal again. Very grateful for this product. Really got me back on track. Keep the bottle around just in case I need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All Thymus

Posted on Aug 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really feel this product helps my immune system to be replenished and strong. Rebuilds gland tissue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

skin lightener body lotion

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am seeing wonderful results. My skin is brighter and brighter, signs of aging fading away. I am very happy with this product and will buy it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

skin lighener for day

Posted on Jun 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product boosts the night time cream by giving round the clock lightening. I also like the sun block protection. I am seeing quicker results by using both creams. I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives