Reviewer2985632

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEK721 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Regulates cycle, but didn't help with PMS

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My cycles are very regular now, and 3 days shorter than before (it used to be 34 days, now it's 31). But I haven't seen any improvement in PMS which is the reason why I purchased Vitex. Anyway it does regulate my cycle and I'm very happy with iHerb customer service as usually, so I give 4 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't help with PMS but my skin looks great! :)

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't seen any improvement in PMS which is the reason why I purchased PO, but my skin looks great after about 3 weeks of use, so it I'll keep taking it. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Instant relief

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've just bought another bottle. The gel doesn't taste too good, but it really helps and that's what's important to me! Helps relief nausea and stomach pain instantly! Thank you, iHerb! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful idea

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Thank you iHerb for the free cardboard pen! I love it as well as your online store! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

less inflamation and better skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't taste the best, but

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is really good for your liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works and taste great!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my most favorite Yogi tea! It really helps with stomach issues and taste great too! Will buy again for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good and helps!

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful and tasty way to detox your body! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better skin and hair!

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was loosing a lot of hair lately due to hormonal problems and had acne too, but after couple weeks of taking this multivitamin I noticed a big improvement. Less hair loss and better looking skin too! I'll continue taking it! Thank you iHerb for outstanding service and lightning fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life saver!

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a TERIBLE menstrual pains! But when I take 2 tablets (1 morning, 1 evening) of primrose oil 1 week before my period, I'm fine! I have only minor pain on 1st day of my period and no longer have to take drugs to survive that 1st day! If I should rate my menstrual pains before starting to use Primrose oil (1=mildest, 10=worst) it would be 9 and when I'm taking priomrose oil it is 2. Huge difference! I highly recommend primrose oil. Lower doses probably won't be as effective. 1300 mg works best for me! Thank you, iHerb! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't feel any effect

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Peter Gillham's Natural Vitality, Natural Calm Plus Calcium worked much better for me and it's yummy too! I guess a liquid formulas are absorbed more easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Neutral

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't notice any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives