Reviewer2985679

New to iHerb? Use coupon code APE426 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

loved it!!!!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice delivery and nice product. but i think it would be betther if there's product in a half pound:D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

seriously, take this when you are alone. this one is so strong..TAT

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is perfect Vc powder for megadose therapy. recommendable for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

incredible

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

im taking nature's way's neem leaves and nettle and can say they really helped me. but don't take any herb on an empty stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best!!!

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

nature's way's every single herbal products are recommendable!!! nettle and neem goes well together!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hard to swallow

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

but it really works. Natrol's CLA could be a good gift idea!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bad delivery

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

when i recieved it, salts were everywhere in the box.(which means they didn't even packed the product) i had to throw away almost half of it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i don't know what to say

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i can't feel any difference yet. i wanna take it everyday but it's hard for me to swallow. and it's not helpful for people who has clear skin like me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice delivery this time

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and tastes good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives