July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2985752

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAT620 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

It has the better forms of vitamins and minerals.

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use the capsules because the tablets are too big and difficult to swallow and they seemed to have too much Vitamin A. The capsules have a lower dose per capsule than 1 tablet. This brand also has the better forms of Vitamin B12 as methylcobalamin, B6 as P-5-P, zinc as Optizinc, MSM as OptiMSM and Floraglo lutein. It even has black pepper extract (Bioperine) to enhance absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps my brain alert.

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most economical size to buy. This is recommended as the best brand to take. I don't know if it prevents alzheimer's but I take it anyway to keep my brain alert. I take it earlier in the day and avoid it at bedtime because it seemed to make it difficult to fall asleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used to prevent migraine headaches. Also used for sinus pressure and headache.

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son takes one before an intense workout to prevent a migraine attack. It is best taken beforehand or when you feel the migraine coming on. It does not seem to work when the migraine is full flown and/or you already feel nauseous. I take it for mild headaches. It also alleviated sinus pressure caused by allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to make my itchy scalp worse. Sulfate and paraben free.

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could have a tea tree allergy since it made my scalp itch. I'll decrease the concentration and mix it with Giovanni Root 66. Giovanni products have lighter scents than other brands and have ingredients that actually nourish the hair and scalp. I wish they would use a more normal shaped bottle that does not fall over as easily and is easier to pour without getting gunked up in the cap. Their bottles do not travel well at all and leak.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used for many years.

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice light serum at an economical price. I have used this for many years under my moisturizer. Great for under the eyes with no sensitivity at all. Very faint scent that I appreciate since I do not like any highly scented skin care items.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit thick to leave-in. Lovely de-tangler. Sulfate and paraben free.

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I thin it out with a bit of water for my daughter to use as a de-tangler on her hair after she washes it. Giovanni products have lighter scents than other brands and have ingredients that actually nourish the hair and scalp. I wish they would use a more normal shaped bottle that does not fall over as easily and is easier to pour without getting gunked up in the cap. Their bottles do not travel well at all and leak.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice light conditioner. Sulfate and paraben free.

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for many years and still think this is the best. I wish it had some of the other ingredients that the other Giovanni conditioners have like stinging nettle. I dislike Giovanni bottles but love their products, especially because the scent is not as strong as other brands and they have ingredients that actually do something beneficial to your hair and scalp. I wish they would use a normal shaped bottle with a regular cap. Their bottles do not travel well at all and leak.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great range of anthocyanins.

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Perfect supplement for fruits that are out of season or do not taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good supply of vegetable nutrients and chlorophyll.

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Good balance of nutrients from vegetables for those who hate vegetables.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very stong peppermint fumes. Seems to make my head itch. Sulfate and paraben free.

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I'd try this to relieve an itchy scalp. Instead it seems to make it worse when used alone. I could have a tea tree allergy. I now mix some of it in with neem shampoo which already helped an itchy scalp. It has very strong peppermint "fumes" so make sure you keep your eyes tightly closed or it will burn. I'll keep using it diluted with the neem shampoo so I can get the benefits of the tea tree.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives