July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2986571

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIF144 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

excellent

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find that my gingivitis stays undercontrol when I use this toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no yellow or tangles

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner takes the yellow out of my hair plus makes it sparkle and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love them

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take because they are a tasty treat. My fingernails are long and healthy since taking Vitamin D.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great conditioner

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to use after swimming in a chlorine pool. It does a great job of keeping the chlorine from frying my hair and turning it green.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best shampoo of it's type.

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The shampoo helps keep my hair from yellow and is not harsh with sulfates. I really like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

shampoo for white hair

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps the yellow out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

handwash

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Soft gentle foam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good deodorant

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

gentle & works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fuller hair

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my fine hair feel fuller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives