Reviewer2987140

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROY800 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product for cleansing veggies and fruits, deodorizing and cleansing skin cuts. Excellent natural product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SULTRY TASTE!

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been drinking other Organic India teas, and I must say this one is fabulous! The rose scent is simply divine and makes the tea drinking an experience each time. Even my husband enjoys drinking this tea. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT PROBIOTIC

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been using this product for a few months. He underwent antibiotic therapy a few years ago and his intestinal health has not been the same. Ever since using this product he is feeling so much better and his overall health has greatly improved. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE, LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I travel frequently and URI's are a constant reality we have to contend with. I've read some of the reviews prior to buying this product on when they use it. I have to say this product is excellent and lives up to expectation. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product!

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for a couple of years and it competes very effectively with Bach's Rescue Remedy. minus the extra price tag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUMMY!!

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. Just enough parmesan to make it great tasting. The rice is of the finest quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ANOTHER WINNER!

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great with roast meats. Best rice product I've had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps With Menopaause

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My sister-in-law uses this product. She ran out before I could order and she noticed the difference wirht away with night sweats and body heat. She cannot do without this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS TEA

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is another Organic India tea I just love! Perfect for aiding in digestion and soothing that uneasy stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT TASTE

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for over a year. I like it as a quick breakfast bar on the go or as an in-between meals to curb hunger. And this product does the job! The ingredients are all whole foods and I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far, so good....

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My first time to try this product and it tastes pleasant. It seems to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Results

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have beenusing this productline to a while now. We were using Renew product before and this one works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives