July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2987339

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEY419 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

totally works!

Posted on Jun 17, 2012

it has worked many many times for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

i have been using this for at least 5-6 years. so glad i herb carries it now. i have tried other flosses but love that this is vegan and has recyclable/compostable materials, hardly any plastic is great. lasts a long time when used by two adults every night in our family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

can't tell

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

thought i would try this after my nettles stopped working. hard to remember to take 20 mins before food. works sometime with nasal stuffiness sometimes not. i tried it out of desperation and most likely won't try again unless the second half of bottle works better. i do not want to take 6 a day like it asks, and 4 a day is still a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i can sleep and i am happy

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

took a few weeks to get into my system but can tell a difference. took years ago when i was seriously depressed and it really helped. taking now to deal with stress of school.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells good

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i have only used it for one massage but use it mainly as body oil when getting out of the shower or before i go to bed. i enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so so

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i have only taken 3 times but has not really relieved any headaches, it lessens the severity but does not work as well as i wished. would not recommend. i would try another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like it.

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

have used this for years as well, with regular floss and mouthwash keeps the cavities at bay despite my high intake of sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works so far.

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i hate washing my unruly hair but this conditioner combined with non leave on conditioner works better than anything else i have tried so far. Still using my giovanni shampoo and conditioner and spray leave in conditioner but plan to switch everything to this brand when i run out of those. it is worth a try. it may be expensive but seems to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super duper!

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works every time. a must when you are starting to feel bad. i have been taking these for years. i like these because i do not have to buy the larger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gives me my afternoon energy

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

without caffine, which i like. i can tell a difference when i do not take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i love this

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have been taking it for over a month and notice a big difference. i take one a day sometimes two a day. it works great for me but i am very kidney yang deficient. it is worth a try at the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better taste

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works the same as original but tastes much much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives