July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2987339

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEY419 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

i really like these

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use them everyday and they seem to work very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

noticeable difference.

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i take these for my thyroid but i advise seeing a medical professional on the dosage. my acupuncturist prescribed them. they do not taste fishy like one might expect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works so far.

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i hate washing my unruly hair but this conditioner combined with non leave on conditioner works better than anything else i have tried so far. Still using my giovanni shampoo and conditioner and spray leave in conditioner but plan to switch everything to this brand when i run out of those. it is worth a try. it may be expensive but seems to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

totally works!

Posted on Jun 17, 2012

it has worked many many times for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like it.

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

have used this for years as well, with regular floss and mouthwash keeps the cavities at bay despite my high intake of sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i love this stuff!

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

it tastes wonderful, no alcohol, and i am very glad i herb carries it. it is the only elderberry syrup i have used in two years and it works for me. you do have to follow directions but i love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

!

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

so far it is doing its job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super duper!

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works every time. a must when you are starting to feel bad. i have been taking these for years. i like these because i do not have to buy the larger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really makes a difference

Posted on Dec 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

taken daily with b vitamins this has made a drastic difference in my energy level from a few months ago.i have been using it for a few months and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i can sleep and i am happy

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

took a few weeks to get into my system but can tell a difference. took years ago when i was seriously depressed and it really helped. taking now to deal with stress of school.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesomeness

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

have not tried yet

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

but all their other soaps are very good for m dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives