Reviewer29875314

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRU412 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 154 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I learned new things ...

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really learned quite a lot of new things about minerals from this tiny booklet. Now, I know, that eating fresh vegetables, fruits, grain, does not mean, that you get the same amount of nutrients as it used to be decades ago. Our mother Earth soil is getting demineralized with time. I recommend this booklet to your personal health library. Is it sufficient or not with information you expect, only you can judge after reading, depends upon what knowledge you have on this topic. You can always give it away or lend to your friend for reading. I like to share these booklets with my friends and I have nearly all of them as freebies from IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best hair removal system

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product for truly good action. It was a bit tricky using at the beginning, but later I got so used to this product, that I can do it in very convenient. I tried to make this product myself, but it is not easy to get the right consistency. I prefer buying aready to go product. By the way, it is very tasty =) So as it is said, you have to put on your skin what is eatable, so this product is eatable :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have vinegar

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Five stars, I like taste. Good on salads. Early morning I start my day of warm water and a table spoon of this vinegar and end my day with the same warm beverage. My weight started to melt, even though I have not done much changes with my regular eating habits, but the weight loss effect is obvious. I like for the quality of being raw and organic. This is the best benefit for your health. Good for people with allergies as it effects liek a good alkalizing product for the body. I also like to use several drops on my water wet cotton pad, cleaning my face. face is getting more radiant and pores decrease. I also liek this product being packed in the glass bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sad, that good products are discontinued!

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These drops were very effective. My Mother has cataract and after using these drops, she could feel that all cataract symptoms were gone. I do not understand, WHY such good product is discontinued?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My precious patchoulissimo!

Posted on Jul 16, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish I was a poet and could write a poem for this aroma. - Patchouli makes aroma sound sexy powdered with lust of the night. - Orange relaxes and calms your senses. - It smells like a hot day, washed with salty ocean wave and the orange of the Sun dreamingly sinking in the lust of hot day sunset with the promises for a stary night powdered with the breath of the sand, giving away its sun heat collected during day ... Speaking of soap itself. It washes very well, leaves skin in comfort, no tension. Very suitable for my face skin too. Zum producers are masters of perfumery art too I would say and I like their philosophy of production and work in general. People feel happy working there and they have full space for creativity. You can watch movies how Zum production is happening on Youtube =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product!

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This mouth wash have healed my strep throat too. Very nice taste. I had some part of my gums constantly inflamed, but now it calmed down. This bottle lasts for long, I dissolved it with water each time I flush my mouth and it was strong enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Universal shade, great amount, high quality!

Posted on Jul 16, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using loose mineral makeup for many years. Do not have compact form (pressed) of makeup at all. I am used to loose powder and so do not make a lot of mess as in my early years of using. When you spill it in a rush. The amount is TOO GENEROUS :) I shared with my friends. It is very well pigmented. A tiny amount gives all that you need for your eyelid shading. Color is neutral mat brown chocolate, not too cool not too warm. has a hidden shade of reddish color, that intensifies the beauty of green and blue eyes <3 You can use it as eye liner or like regular eye shadow blending in together with other colors. The staying power is very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw product for health and taste quality!

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mild, but at the same time expressive taste, prepared with sea salt. Raw aminos of coconut, not heated are going directly to your body and are absorbed at once. This is perfect with rice, noodles. My favorite way to use is with green salads. It makes salad leaves softer and gives gourmet taste to it. You have to watch out how much you sip of this produv=ct, as the bottle can run emty quite soon :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty, but too strong!

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This candy is truly tasty, but somehow too souer for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply buy it and try it!

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried a lot of Nubian heritage soap bars, they are ALL perfect, please, try at least one. High quality ingredients, divine aromas, true masterpieces of perfumery I would say. Nice texture. They lather well, lasts long. The price for size and quality of soap bar is excellent. This particular Lavender& Wildflower aroma does not smell like a plain lavender, it is hidden quite subtle among the arrangement of wild sweetly scented flowers, I can see the bumble bees busy around wildflowers in the sunny day, when I smell and close my eyes =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you do not love bright lavender, this soap is for you!

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is perfection as lavender infused soap in all ways. It has very very tender, mild scent of lavender, that is like an eccho of this magnificnet plant. If you do not like bright aroma of lavender, but still want something soothing for your evenging bath ritual, this soap will really please you with it's mildness. It lathers very well, mild enough for face wash, does not dry skin, but washes it decently well. This bar also lasts quite a good piece of time. if you wonder what color this soap is, it is white, no lavender color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very informative!

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recommended this booklet for all my friends ! NOW I know how important is magnesium for us. I told all of my uncles, aunts, my mother and other senior people our family are friends with. Some people already solved some health issue simply by using magnesium. Please, take this booklet, read it it and share with people you know!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 154 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives