Reviewer29875314

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRU412 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 154 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

A must have vinegar

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Five stars, I like taste. Good on salads. Early morning I start my day of warm water and a table spoon of this vinegar and end my day with the same warm beverage. My weight started to melt, even though I have not done much changes with my regular eating habits, but the weight loss effect is obvious. I like for the quality of being raw and organic. This is the best benefit for your health. Good for people with allergies as it effects liek a good alkalizing product for the body. I also like to use several drops on my water wet cotton pad, cleaning my face. face is getting more radiant and pores decrease. I also liek this product being packed in the glass bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dizziness in head !

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product for my Mother as she has severe vein inflamation, that was slowing down her possibility to walk. After she used this product, she could feel difference, pain in her calf stopped, but she got severe dizziness in her head. When she stopped using this product - dizziness was gone. I do not know if this is coincidence, but she did not return back to this product again. I learned from my friend, who works as nurse in the clinics, that this product is very popular among doctors and gives excellent results. I think it is individual if product might have some side effects or not, like it was for my Mother. I will give 4 stars though, as the pain caused by inflamation was gone for my Mother.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best and the mildest tumeric powder I ever used!!!

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like turmeric because of its health benefits. I finally found the right turmeric, mild, with just slight bitterness in it, so, that I can use it with my food as much as I want at the same time enjoying health benefits and nice taste and color. I also use this turmeric for my face mask. It is a strong antiaging ingredient. I simply mix up some white clay with a pinch of turmeric, or banana marshed with turmeric and apply over my face and neck. Do not be affraid, skin does not turn yellow, it washes nice and gives a perfect glow and comfortable feeling for your skin. One more benefit of using turmeric is using it with dairy products. As dairy products, especially pasteurized tend to give high amount of mucus in your body, turmeric together with ginger added to your dairy products help to digest and burn this mucus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sad, that good products are discontinued!

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These drops were very effective. My Mother has cataract and after using these drops, she could feel that all cataract symptoms were gone. I do not understand, WHY such good product is discontinued?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My precious patchoulissimo!

Posted on Jul 16, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish I was a poet and could write a poem for this aroma. - Patchouli makes aroma sound sexy powdered with lust of the night. - Orange relaxes and calms your senses. - It smells like a hot day, washed with salty ocean wave and the orange of the Sun dreamingly sinking in the lust of hot day sunset with the promises for a stary night powdered with the breath of the sand, giving away its sun heat collected during day ... Speaking of soap itself. It washes very well, leaves skin in comfort, no tension. Very suitable for my face skin too. Zum producers are masters of perfumery art too I would say and I like their philosophy of production and work in general. People feel happy working there and they have full space for creativity. You can watch movies how Zum production is happening on Youtube =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty, but too strong!

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This candy is truly tasty, but somehow too souer for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product!

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This mouth wash have healed my strep throat too. Very nice taste. I had some part of my gums constantly inflamed, but now it calmed down. This bottle lasts for long, I dissolved it with water each time I flush my mouth and it was strong enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply buy it and try it!

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried a lot of Nubian heritage soap bars, they are ALL perfect, please, try at least one. High quality ingredients, divine aromas, true masterpieces of perfumery I would say. Nice texture. They lather well, lasts long. The price for size and quality of soap bar is excellent. This particular Lavender& Wildflower aroma does not smell like a plain lavender, it is hidden quite subtle among the arrangement of wild sweetly scented flowers, I can see the bumble bees busy around wildflowers in the sunny day, when I smell and close my eyes =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very informative!

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recommended this booklet for all my friends ! NOW I know how important is magnesium for us. I told all of my uncles, aunts, my mother and other senior people our family are friends with. Some people already solved some health issue simply by using magnesium. Please, take this booklet, read it it and share with people you know!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice helper for releasing your digestive system!

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had one sample bottle of this product and could feel results right after using it, so I ended up ordering the whole package and will order one more! My strong bloating feeling, severe indigestion and heartburn are gone. I use 3 capsules a day, not more and that is pretty enough for great results, good health!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect for my oily scalp !

Posted on Aug 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit worrying while taking this shampoo miniature for trial, as the reviews are not very positive, but for my personal situation it was really active and helped to avoid shampoo every day, my hair looks clean and shiny for several days thanks to this shampoo. I love invigorating aroma of it too and a small bottle, that I will use for my tarvels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Comfortable and cheap !

Posted on Aug 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really comfortable bag to keep your dried herbs, I like the quality of how these bags are made, fabrics very light, neat and clean. Will buy much more as I pick up herbs in the forest and fields myself, I need a bunch of them =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 154 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives