July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer29875314

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRU412 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 154 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

perfect for my oily scalp !

Posted on Aug 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit worrying while taking this shampoo miniature for trial, as the reviews are not very positive, but for my personal situation it was really active and helped to avoid shampoo every day, my hair looks clean and shiny for several days thanks to this shampoo. I love invigorating aroma of it too and a small bottle, that I will use for my tarvels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Comfortable and cheap !

Posted on Aug 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really comfortable bag to keep your dried herbs, I like the quality of how these bags are made, fabrics very light, neat and clean. Will buy much more as I pick up herbs in the forest and fields myself, I need a bunch of them =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice helper for releasing your digestive system!

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had one sample bottle of this product and could feel results right after using it, so I ended up ordering the whole package and will order one more! My strong bloating feeling, severe indigestion and heartburn are gone. I use 3 capsules a day, not more and that is pretty enough for great results, good health!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best ever!

Posted on Aug 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it to all dishes: meat, fish, veggies. Very economical

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST of the BEST!

Posted on Jul 23, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this sweetener beyond the words. Tasty, crispy, caramelly, nice for dropping on dessert, in beverages, cooking. I eat it instead of candy, just take aspoon of this and enjoy this crispy melting tastiness. I will definetely buy it again and again! Worth trying if you doubt or search for great quality of sweetener. Everything: texture, taste and health benefits are at the high level!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unexpectedly sweet scent!

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From Myrrh and Frankincense scent I expected more of woody dry undertone of aroma, but the scent is incredibly sweet, very elegant, makes my bathroom smell like heaven, very relaxing, I love it. I washed my face with this soap and it was perfect for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worth trying!

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this Cordyceps as I noticed, that Cordyceps in capsules works better than in tablets, also it is as effective as my favorite Eclectic Institute Cordyceps, that I also shopped at Iherbs. By the way, I love these sample bottles, as they are very convenient for storing other remedies when I need to take some for travelling. Also I use these bottles for opouring in some lotion for travel purposes, for storing spices, little salt for my travel needs too. Never throw it away when it is empty, as you can store also the same DR. Best Cordyceps if you decide to buy a big bottle, so you will have a label on it ready too:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Gourmet tasting

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not enjoy this water a lot, as for me it tasting too strange, probably gourmet I would say, but not all people like gourmet. Even more, in my country of moderate climate, we do not have cocnuts growing , nor they are available fresh in the shop, so I am not very well acquainted with the real taste of coconut water, so maybe this is why it tasted strange for me and not very understandable. So I mixed it up with tap water. After drinking it I can say, that I felt very well at the end of tiring working day it kind of gave me a good kick of energy, even though the taste was strange. So I will rate it in 4 stars because I would give 3 startrs for taste and 5 for energy restoring properties, average will be 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally I found my favorite one!

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it, love it and I will shop another bottle when I finish this one, with no doubt. My throat is clean from constant stret infection and from being swollen as I gargle my throat each time I flush my teeth. I like this herbaly sweet taste, it is not too strong, very good combination of herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is my little happiness!

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to admit I am total loose mineral beauty product fan for about 7 years. LARENIM concealer in Allur is THE best from all under-eye concealers I ever tried. It does not conceal spots, bumps, but it is very good concealer for the area around eyes and for highlighting face. I think it is because of freshening undertone, that should be working with the most of skin tones. For application of this product I use a smaller brush, that is not tight and dense in bristles, but rather loose. The eyes look instantly better, more awaken, fresh, all signs of tiredness are gone. Eyes look more open and glowing. This product is absolutely mat. It works very well as highlighter, even though I am used to, that highlighters are more with sparkle particles. Tip for how to make your face look younger without a surgery or expensive beauty procedures: for this purpose you need a mat highlighter (what Allure from LARENIM is excellent match) and apply it on your face in kind of triangle “drawing” from 1. the most upper part of your cheekbone, that is under the outer corner of your eye – 2. horizontally extending the application field to your nose, several centimeters right under the inner corner of your eye – 3. then vertically down, keeping the angle down to the lip corner- and return back to the 1.st position. LARENIM concealer is very economy one, it will last me a long long time. Good price for a long time working product. Excuse me if my thoughts might not be fluently expressed as English is not my native language.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I would like to get more of this product!

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I could choose lecithin to buy each time I need it, I would buy this one. I believe it is the best to its description and also packaging. I assume , that dark glass bottle is the best for storing such products. The high price for me means, that it is really high quality product, but I can not afford buying it evry time. So I by other brands lecithin from IHerb, but as I had one bottle of this particular product, I can say it is very good. I liked, that it is milled to powder so it is very convenient to use it for making coconut cream or in any kind of desserts, where you need emulsification. It blends very well with other ingdridients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best of cacao powders

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is best of what I have stumbled upon from cacao powder. I like, that it is raw as I am trying to use more and more products, that are raw, unprocessed and to prepare raw food , that is not heated. This cacao powder has very delicate, very mild, very pleasant smell, very good undertaste, it is perfect in every way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 154 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives