Reviewer29875314

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRU412 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 154 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Convenient size and shape!

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The difference of this pumice piece from others that I bought in my life is very conenient size and shape. I like this little wonder, that works great for my home spa pedicure ! If you need such product, I will recommend to not hesitate buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply try it!

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the coconut milk in original density from this same company and if you need a bit more liquidy one - buy the Light version. I love to use a sip of it into my cup of tasty morning coffee, the day starts much happier with cocnut scent and even more, it gives some whiter shade for my coffe. So if you are not tolerating dairy products, but love whiter coffe, this is the perfect product for a change!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My dessert before falling asleep!

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do not know if this product had some impact on my teeth health or tint, but it is definetely very good tasting. I am a late night snacker. One tablet of this product is like a candy for me before going to sleep after all teeth cleaning routine. I fell asleep without even thinking of a better candy than this. very good snacker controll :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best of coconut milks

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As we have very little choice in our country for coconut products, I am happy we can order them online from IHerbs. This coconut milk is wonderful, I mix it up with cacao powder and coconut sap sweetener, addign some vanilla and having healthy dessert this way. This milk is very creamy, dense and rich and the texture is very even.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product!

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this lecithin and liked it, it helped to take away my allergies together with Dr.Best enzyme therapy. Also, it cleaned my liver as in Spring time I had high bitter taste whatever I was eating, even drinking water, so lecithin helped me to eliminate this problem. I also use it in coconut cream receipe as it emulsifies water and makes cream smoother and more sturdy. I liked the measuring spoon inside the bottle. Very convenient!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effectiveness approved !

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product for my Mother's friend, who is in the stage of life when menopause begins for woman. She is 52 years old now. Her doctor prescribed soy isoflavone and she found out, that it is very expensive in our drugstores in Lithuania, also products, that are sold here do not state if they are GMO or NonGMO. Luckily, I searched IHerb and found this supplement. She takes 1 capsule a day and it is pleanty enough for the harsh symptoms of menooause to become just minor or to hide away at all. She said, that after the first week of using this product she felt much better. It is made of nonGMO soy and is very reasonable in price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this soap for skin comfort it gives!

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this soap for: skin soothing, skin comfort, no tension, scent of childhood memories with caramel-vanilla-milk aroma. I used it for face and body. The bar lasts for truly very long time. Does not lather strongly, but this is not the quality feature for soap for my needs. I liked , that it has allantoin , the herbal agent, that is suitable for egzema, dermatitis affected skin. As I had severe allergy fluctuationg during period of one year, this soap was a real salvation for my almost "no skin" on my face, my neck and my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine food!

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am thinking of Arisana or Garden of Life coconut oil is better ? Both are the best and I like it being packed in glass, not plastic jar. Even though it gives more weight and higher price for shipping than plastic jar, but way more healthy. I would buy it one more time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleasant taste, effective cleansing liquid for teeth!

Posted on Jul 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The scent and taste is very fresh, sweetly minty pleasant. I think that children would love this product too. I liked the feeling, that this product leaves after flushing: clean surface of teeth, just be patiente and take a time to flush longer and gargle throat, it is bneficial for healthy glands too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good to have this in sample size!

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sample size was enough for me of this product to realize and feel the results. I purchased the whole bottle and will buy more of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great freebie and source of information!

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love a lot, that IHerb is taking care not only about food supplements, but about literature informative for the users. I liked this very book for my library. Even though reading it was not that easy as there are a lot of biochemical terms, but this is what arethe enzymes. I like the value of information and that this book has hard cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could drink it at once, the whole can. Liked the pulp drizzles, the liquid feels very filling, rich and to my imagination, all coconut water should taste like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 154 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives