July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer29875314

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRU412 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 154 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

A garden of honeysuckles !

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you love strong aroma of soap, this soap is for as aroma is really defined and strong, but it is 100 % of honeysuckle intense sweetness. I use strong scented soaps to aromatize my wardrobe and this soap is making a "garden of honeysuckle" in my wardrobe since Christmas of 2011. From all Aubrey Organics soaps, that I tested it has the most intense scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wide information on xylitol!

Posted on Jul 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This booklet is very infomrative mostly on Xylitol benefits. Before reading this booklet, I did not know of xylitol and its benefits at all. It could be good if there were wider variety of information on other natural ingridients beneficial for teeth and gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could not understand...

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am sorry to say, but I did not see any better effect for my skin from this product and even more I did not liek it in general. can not say why, but some female intuition maybe.... very pricy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seemed to be working as all other Cordyceps, it is always a good remedy from all things like all types of flu, cold, regulated heart work and blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product for joints, ligh enough for sensistive stomach!

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this product for my Mother. She uses glucosamine and chondroitin 4 months per year. Also she have very high acidity or reflux and sensitive stomach. This glucosamine is very good for her stomach, no reactions at all and the health of her joints is much better, less pain while walking. She needs knee joint surgery, for replacing the joint, but she is very affraid to have this surgery and glucosamine with chondroitin also MSM formula is supporting her staying away from the surgery, well, at least for this moment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet cinnamon !

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My oh my, sweet cinnamon of mine. Finally, I found cinnamon for me. The undertaste has sweetness, this is what is true cinnamon for me as an extended memory from childhood. If you want a very good cinamonn, try this one. Very minimalistic, stylish bottle. I simply like it and concenient for not overdosing while powdering it on your food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An excellent fridge guard!

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a big fridge and have two of those wondersin it and it really really works, no more mixing up scents in the fridge meat is meat, strawberries are strawberries now :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does its work perfectly!

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a Number 1 hair spritz for me. It does the best work, no stickiness , good hold, pleasant scent and I like packaging a lot! My hair is natural, not permed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Informative, but leave some questions.

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked information and now I can understand the way probiotics work and what do they mean, so I can discuss it even with medical doctors, but still have to search for more literature and see if I can find more explocit information, but for this size of booklet it was pretty enough to get the general information on probiotics theme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multipurpose, but not ALL purposes!

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a purpose while buying this product: to have soap for makeup brushes to wash. First of all it did the best possible cleaning of synthetic fiber brushes. Secondly it is not suitable for brushes with natural bristles. The brushes lost their shape and the bunch of them were feeling so light and the brush was not picking up the decent amountof makeup product after the brush was washed with this soap. Also I tried to wash my head with it, the hair was feeling terribly messy and had no shape. So I have double thoughts how to rate this product, I will give the medium star.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Informative.

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Simply informative booklet, but expected more from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty snack!

Posted on Jun 25, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this snack and texture of these berries dried, also price for the full packaging is reasonable, but I will try first to buy navitas Goji berries if I decide to buy goji berries. Now I know the taste of haven Mountain goji berries and will see what about Navitas :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 154 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives