Reviewer2988221

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIN937 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent!

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helped heal leaky gut so severe I was having allergic reactions to ALL 88 foods on the test. I took 1-2 scoops empty stomach am and pm of colostrum, aloe vera empty stomach, l-glutamine empty stomach 2-4 gms daily, and gamma oryzanol. Was able to eat without pain and reactions within days. Start off w/new foods tho b4 trying old ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My sister had very HIGH blood pressure, HIGH cholesterol, HIGH blood sugar, and blocking arteries to the kidneys. After several trips to the hospital, she decided to listen to me, trashed her statin drugs and Metformin, began taking Arginine along with other warming herbs and changed her diet. Within 1-2 weeks, everything became normal - she's amazed. Arginine dilates blood vessels allowing blood to flow more freely to body parts. Her husband was impressed so began taking it..Their sex life is much better now. No drugs. Take at night, get better sleep. It's great before exercise to boost nitrogen oxide and helps with growth hormone. Body builders know all about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT!

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Candidase along with ViraStop made my tummy go flat overnight from bloating and gas due to candida issues. I took 3xday in beginning on empty stomach with lots of water. ALL Enzymedica products are excellent. This company knows what they're doing. I've tried MANY enzymes over the years. This one is expensive, but works the best. Don't waste your money on others until you've tried Enzymedica products. Use probiotics while on this and get even faster results for gut issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave to someone who had a viral STD and when she went back for retesting, it was gone. Must take on empty stomach to break down protein coating on the virus cell. And take more than bottle states.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I grind in my magic bullet. Great for phleghm in sinus, chest and for bowel. I take 1/4 tsp 1-3 x day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Digest fats better. My sister takes with and in between meals. Has helped her lose 60 pounds so far. She takes Digest Gold as well. These are the best enzymes I've found so far, and I've tried many. Go ahead and spend the money for the best-won't take as many pills to do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Primal Defense totally eliminated the Clostridium difficule (C. diff) I had a few years back. I got up to 12 a day for a month, experienced diarrhea twice, was retested and it was gone (didn't tell my Dr I didn't take the Flagyl he ordered until 2 years later). I stayed on the product at high doses for 2 additional months, then backed down to 3/day for a year. However, it doesn't seem to be as potent lately as when I first used it. Could be my body or the product, not sure yet. Try for yourself - will bring balance in the gut flora.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST ENZYME SO FAR

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best enzyme I've found so far and I've tried MANY. It's expensive, but well worth the money. You need less to digest better than w/ other brands. Take at beginning of meal, and half hour later if necessary, or on empty stomach. ALL Enzymedica products are about the best I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best for money

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have constipation problems, this product works. I take from 400mg to 1200mg a day only during distress. The latter amount will work usually within the day or next!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!!!

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Relieves bloating when taken on empty stomach. For maintenance along w/Digest Gold and at times Gluten Ease, I take 2 caps before brkst and two before bed on empty stomach w/water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Food Bar

Posted on May 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are delicious raw food bars, healthier than most all of them on the market and free of most common allergens including gluten. Taste great, esp Choc Chip (request that iherb stock all flavors). They are much more expensive in stores. They freeze well -took a chocolate one out that I stored in my freezer a year ago in a freezer bag. Let it thaw. To my surprise, it tasted fresh. Will keep buying these bars wherever I can find them. I have spoken personally with the owner of this bars and was VERY impressed with him as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great on food

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since we get so much sodium in our diet, it is good to substitute with this product at times or all the time. Has slight different taste than salt, but is great once you eaten it a few times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives