July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2988811

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MER816 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

A Keeper

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed Nature's Plus,Aloe vera soap, Clearly Natural glycerine soap and the kiss my face, OB, Olive & aloe soap and this has worked a miracle on my skin. I had very dry and itchy skin, but its all gone now. I love this combination and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Keeper

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed Nature's Plus,Aloe vera soap, Clearly Natural glycerine soap and the kiss my face, OB, Olive & aloe soap and this has worked a miracle on my skin. I had very dry and itchy skin, but its all gone now.I love this combination and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome product. How pleasant to have fresh milled flax meal when you need it. Couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So good

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just as expected, wish it could be a bigger bag, but its too costly. I loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best.

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just the best. I love this flour and a little goes a long way. Am hooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A keeper

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed Nature's Plus,Aloe vera soap, Clearly Natural glycerine soap and the kiss my face, OB, Olive & aloe soap and this has worked a miracle on my skin. I had very dry and itchy skin, but its all gone now. I love this combination and will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Product for my dry skin

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to try it on my dry skin after many different trials, and so far its been working for me, I like it and will stick with this for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Handy

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very informative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not For Me

Posted on Mar 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I am on the sixth day but no change, not in a single day. I guess this is not for me, I need to try a stronger product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives