Reviewer2989242

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PED824 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Simply the best!

Posted on May 06, 2011

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm 45 and sagging is starting to be a "problem". I've now used this product for 3 weeks and the difference is absolutely amazing. Wouldn't believe it if I hadn't tried it myself! My checks have become full and smooth again and the turkey neck is just about gone. I have fair, sensitive skin. Hope this helps...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'd call it a "mixed bag"

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

yes, it makes the skin nice and soft and also does a little "plumping", but the smell is offensive. I can't even put it on during the day because my mother (who lives with us) is so sensitive to this creams odor that her throat closes up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best I've ever had

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this cream is just the best there is. it moisturizes extremly well and give your skin a glow. i also use it for my hands and it just works wonders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works pretty well. Firms and smooths the skin, a little goes a long way. Very likely to order it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

simply great

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is already my second time using this cream and I'm still very happy with it. I have sentitive skin with an oily T-zone and it keeps my skin soft, never dry or oily. It seems to smooth out any wrinkles and has a very pleasant, natural smell. It's just the perfect cream for this 43 year old!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best anti wrinkle cream out there!

Posted on Nov 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love this cream. i'm 45 and have been using it for over 2 years now and will continue to do so. when i accidentally forgot to reorder and run out before the new ones arrive, my skin turns papery and wrinkly. however i only use it lightly on my t-zone because it can potentially inflame acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value for price

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

keeps me well moisterized all day. I'm 45 and have mixed skin, so I used it very sparingly on my T-zone. It seems to smooth out the fine wrinkles and also does an above average job on the "turkey neck". I will buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

True, there is no "wow" facture with it, but over time (1 month so far) I have definitely noticed a firming of the skin, including on the neck. I'm 43 years young and will buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just not good

Posted on Sep 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I was exited for the cocoa to arrive and even bought myself a French coffee press to do it justice. I've had many different types of cocoa over the years and I would say that this is by far the worst tasting one of all. If your taste buds tend more towards the French mousse type instead of the flat old Hershey bar, then this is not for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives