Reviewer2989700

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OWA623 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

We cannot find any benefits

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought some Manuka Honey Active 16+ because my friends are suffering from acidic reflux. However both of them reported Manuka Honey Active 16+ cannot help. Sorry I will not reorder again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bad tea I have ever tried

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered 3 or 4 bags which i got. The quality is so bad. I tried some times and had diarrhea and I go back to Traditional Medicinals, Organic, Peppermints Herbal Tea. Although this is a big bag, it is bad quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Feb 24, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cheap and nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very ggod

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I reorder many times, It is very convenient. I and my mother take it. I cannot tell you how it is good because it is invisible but Flax oil has very good benefit and Now Foods is a reliable company so that I choose it. We have been taking it for a long while. We have a very good health. I will reorder again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works very well with itchy skin

Posted on Feb 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My skin is very dry in winter time. This cream is very amazing and it works with Itchy skin. I tried Aveeno but this cream works effectively. I use it in combination with Home Health, Psoriasis, Medicated scalp and body wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Feb 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

100% work! say bye to Itchy skin and Psoriasis. I usually use Philip B but it claims very work but Home Health, Psoriasis, Medicated Scalp and Body Wash is the best for itchy skin and scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson Labs, Super-DHA Gems, 500 mg, 180 Soft Gels

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Carson Labs, Super-DHA Gems, 500mg for a couple of months, It is a very super good product for your heart. you will like it when you take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a nice razor

Posted on Feb 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I usually use electric razor first and follow with this one. I found this way will reduce irritation. I never use it alone. the lubrication strip is very smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Feb 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like this jam however I can buy in supermarket and much cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Laundry Powder

Posted on Aug 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This Laundry Powder it the best by far, especially the smell is very unique. I reorder all time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Feb 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like this Orange Marmalade however I can buy in supermarket and much cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Feb 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like this Jam however I can buy in supermarket and much cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives