July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2989945

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOH006 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 132 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

THE VERY BEST

Posted on Feb 21, 2008

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used many progesterone creams over the years, (I am 75) and this one is the best with the best ingredients and the best price! I am often told that I look 20 yrs younger than I am, and I attribute that to the good Lord and progesterone cream. I also use 10 mg of DHEA and 25 mgs of pregnenelone, all purchased from iHerb because in all my searching over the years, iHerb has the very best products, price and customer service! Of course, it is best to consult your doc- tor first if you want blood work to determine your needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Digestive Aid

Posted on Jul 19, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best Betain HCI that I have ever used and I have used many other brands. I think it may be the addition of the gention bitters...it truly does optimize digestive efficiency. As always, iHerb offers the best price, plus superb customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD

Posted on May 27, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently found out that vitamin K2 prevents calcium from plugging up, (plaque), arteries. Carlson is a trusted provider of great nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Apr 04, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this ointment......I use it on bunions and a few sore joints and it brings great comfort, better than anything else I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy

Posted on May 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good to use with olive oil and stevia as a salad dressing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleased!

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Country Life is a great brand. I use these vitamin C crystals in preparing peaches and apricots for the freezer. I also sprinkle a little stevia powder along with the C and it keeps the fruit from dis-coloring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chlorella is important!

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended this for helping the body get rid of metals. This brand is the best and the best price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Preventative!

Posted on Oct 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this daily, (much less than they suggest to make it go further...a little goes a long way), and credit it with helping me stay well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Brand!

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price for a quality multi recommended to me by my doctor. Thank you iHerb for such excellent prices and customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on May 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Useful for heading off colds or other germs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on May 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easily mixes with yogurt or other things, it's tasteless and less expensive in this form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Recommended

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand of vitamin E was recommended to me by my doctor and they are indeed the best I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 132 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives