July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2991234

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ATE663 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THis is by far THE best greens drink I have ever tried. I have been using this product for more than a year now and it really is the best quality and value for money. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST EVER!

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

10 days camping in Australia, bugs of all sorts - mosquitos, ants, sandflies and a one year old ..... not a single bite. Great smelling, easy to go on and it really works - best product ive tried!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tea, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great product, great price :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

outstanding product, price and shipping from IHERB :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome for cradle cap

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best product for cradle cap! I bought this when my bubba was 3 months old with terrible cradle cap - put it on, let it soak in then combed it out - did this a number of times over a few days and the cradle cap disappeared, never came back. My bubba is now 1 and i use this oil as a nightly massage oil and its beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious smell

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i love this soap

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not too much flavour

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great to cook with as it can withstand the high temp cooking. Unlike some coconut oils, the flavour is quite subtle so you can use it in almost any cooking! is great as a hair and scalp treatment too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quality productt

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nordic Naturals hands down have the best fish oils on the market and Iherb have the best price! cant rave enough about them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

outstanding product

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is such a brilliant product, highest of quality and BEST price from iherb! Helps with skin conditions - awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed a difference in my milk production after just one day of drinking the tea!! absolutely brilliant product! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST NAPPY CREAM EVER

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I apply this once a day after bathtime, before bed. My one year old has never ever had nappy rash. This product is amazing :))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives