July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2992616

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FOR104 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

astaxanthin

Posted on Jan 14, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a brilliant supplement that really works to prevent sunburn, i`m take one a day of this 5mg one at the moment , but 4mg of Healthy Origins which I took just prior to this works also. I`m a light female, I guess if you are largish you may require two x 4 or 5 mg`s to get the result. My fair skin got a lot of sun in 2012 used no chemical sun block at all and never got sun burn. Also I have read that`s anti cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

selenium

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for cancer prevention, none of this mineral in our Irish soil

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

folate

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a goog folate supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

digestion

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this digestive enzyme is a bit weak and too expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fish oil

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this does not compare to Natural Factors Wild Alaskan Salmon Oil, proof? my cat was on the salmon oil for 18 mts and his fur was glowing and his skin rash completely cleared up. Since he has taken this (only because it was on offer) he has regressed so back to Natural Factors for me and my cat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good probiotic

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very good product for my stomach issues and candida. You may use code FOR104 to receive $5 to $10 off you first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chlorophyll good for the system

Posted on Nov 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

keeps the colon clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for mens health and this is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stomach trouble

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for tummy issues especially the HP bug

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

brilliant for self and cat

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great supplement has improved the health of my 10yr old cat so much shiny fur energy and clean skin. Use code FOR104 to receive a $5 to $10 discount off your first order from Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ashwagandha

Posted on Jan 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good supp. and this is a good value one,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

b-12

Posted on Feb 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this b-12 is easily absorbed but keep it in the refridgerator.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives