Reviewer2992722

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AVE752 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Worth it's weight in Gold!

Posted on Dec 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been surgically menopausal for 26 years and used Estrogen patches and expensive pharmacy compounded formulas for years with good results. Due to the economic downturn and loss of health insurance I turned to iHerb for a solution. I have no problems with hot flashes, sleep disturbance, or dry skin! This product is Fabulous and I highly recommend it. PLEASE never discontinue it, it's a keeper in my book!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I tried so hard to tolerate the smell

Posted on Dec 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted to like this product. I noticed a difference in my skin definately but could never tolerate the odor. I am prone to adverse reactions from inhalants, (headache, nausea, dizziness) but had no such experience with this....I just flat out could not stand the smell! I even emptied the bottle and let the product "air out" to no avail. Sorry! I'm seriously wondering if my purchase wasn't spoiled. Sure didn't smell anything like the fragrances listed in the ingredients that's for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exceptional quality Chia seeds

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a repeat customer for this Chia. Although I don't appreciate a difference in white vs grey I purchase these from iHerb because of their freshness, price, and I am also impressed by the packaging. Sounds silly I know but a thick sturdy container with a shaker resealable top outweighs the flimsy baggies other companies use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super deal on Emergen-C

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Anyone that's familiar with the product knows the value. I like being able to order this from iHerb because I know it is fresh, best possible price, and shipped right to my door.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value for CoQ10

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've only taken this product a little over a week but I can see a significant difference in my energy level and clarity of thought. I highly recommend it to Boomers like me that are getting a late start on protecting our bodies for the Golden Years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality Vitamin D3 5,000 IU

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is an ideal quantity of 5,000 IU strength D3 softgels at a great price, best I've found! Can't beat iHerb.com for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effervescent Vitamin A

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this flavor and the convenience of effervescent tabs, will probably buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

16 fl oz Grapeseed Oil

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a repeat buyer of this excellent product! Really hydrates your skin and IS light enough to use with conditioner. I learned about it from my Massage therapost, it is all she uses...great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coconut Oil

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I alternate this with Grapeseed oil, usually after bathing on weekends. It's like a "deep conditioning" treatment for the skin whereas Grapeseed oil is lighter and more suitable for not staining work clothes. Of course it is the only oil I use for cooking. It really has no smell if that is important to you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Hyaluronic Acid

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed my knees stopped creaking within 2 weeks of use. My transient hip pain has also been eliminated. I really recommend this if you are plagued by muscle stiffness or joint pain, it made a huge difference for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10 great stuff

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best tolerated Coq10 I've found and the price can't be beat. I am a repeat customer and will continue to purchase this fine product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives