Reviewer2994189

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEN850 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 176 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

very good

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice stuff, has not make me break out as far as I can tell (but maybe not good to use around the eyes). I like to add some to my toner and moisturizers also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems good

Posted on Jul 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only used it in baking once so far but could not taste it, seems to work fine. Also I think you only need to use 1/4 the amount - when a recipe calls for 1 cup wheat flour, use 1/4 cup coconut flour and add extra liquid, it is supposed to absorb a lot more liquid than other flours. and yes this is a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

some days get a little bit of fish flavor burp up, but most days not. Will probably buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice stuff

Posted on Jan 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The peppermint cooling is very subtle. Works as just a moisturizer. Also, this is one of the VERY FEW aloe gels that DOES NOT have a bunch of toxic preservatives in it (parabens, any "benzoate" = BENZENE which is in a lot of the other brands on this site, and in commercial brands, DMDM hydantion works by releasing FORMALDEHYDE into a product)! This one is decently cost-effective compared to other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good but not strong

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good, with great ingredients, no added salt (add your own or not), and at this price allows me to use a ton, as I like. But it is not very strong so you have to use a lot to get a strong flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

full-sized, but made in china :/

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

full-sized, solid but light-weight, and somewhat flexible, they seem to be perfectly fine as equivalents to plastic utensils. but they are made in china; it would be nice to find a source of disposable utenstils made in USA imo. But if you need some disposable utensils these are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, very sweet. No stevia "aftertaste" that I can detect, this one small bottle is very portable and effective and lasts a long time, you will only need about 1-3 drops to sweeten an average size drink. Excellent in coffee, tea, or anything, even just water. Cost effective actually since you use so little that it lasts a very long time. Buy several, for work or eating out too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Jul 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First, this is a large amount and should last a very long time! It has a nice smell and flavor of fresh onions. The texture is a VERY fine soft light powder that will cling to spoons you scoop it with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The description says this has a scent but I can't smell it at all, to me it is unscented. This is really nice stuff, I'm using it every day all over since I got it, the texture is thick so it's a bit tough to smooth it on the skin but as soon as it is warmed by your skin it changes to an oil, but is not sticky. makes the skin really smooth and moisturizes well, if you don't soap the area directly in the shower it will continue to keep the skin very soft, smooth, and moisturized even after showering. Good value in this package and the quality of the product seems to be high. I plan to buy more again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

light coverage, goes on smoothly and does not cause breakouts

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like chocolate chips!

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First, the price here can't be beat, and the size is good, it will last awhile. I use it on the backs of my hands, and the smell is pretty strong! So you will get some chocolate aromatherapy while using this. I like it and will probably get more. The packaging is not so easy to use in the tube, you have to squeeze it strongly to hold it in place while rubbing and pushing into skin, as it is pretty solid, but it does melt on contact with warm skin. But, to have a pure completely natural product unlike all the others is priceless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good caffeine pill replacement

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

To me this seemed to give me a burst of energy for a few hours after taking it. Probably due to the caffeine. Useful I think as a caffeine pill replacement when you don't have time for a coffee. as for dieting, perhaps it will help, but of course it's how much you are eating that will really matter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 176 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives