Reviewer2994189

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEN850 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 175 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Good Stuff

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Strong persimmon smell that I like. Conditions well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works as a supplement to baked goods very well; substitute part of the flour with it. I put this in muffins to add fiber and nutritional value. Can't taste it, no problems. It also is very fine particles so it is harder to see than ground flax which has big brown bits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shiny

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know how much Glistening it really does, and I'm sure the Mica just washes right out, but it's still a very nice shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea Tree that smells good

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

A tea tree shampoo, but the mint and whatever else in it gives it a pleasant smell. It is clear, and works wells, leaving hair very soft. Haven't used it long enough to say whether it can really reduce dandruff tho. I've found that just not leaving shampoo on too long (lather and rinse right away) helps reduce dandruff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Powder ever

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

I asked iHerb awhile ago to carry Zia and now they do!!!! This is my very favorite powder, it has great coverage and color and really absorbs oil all day, with a great texture and natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

absorbs fast, not sticky, does not cause me to break out and does appear to help healing. I will keep using this one for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probably my new favorite

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

nice smell, light texture, yet works great and along with the Shikai shampoo makes my hair SUPER shiny. Does not weigh my hair down at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

personal fav

Posted on Jul 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love these color reflect shampoos, my favorites. Clean well, lather well, rinse clean and leave hair very shiny. Shikai is the best and this one in particular is my very favorite. Also I like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love these color reflect shampoos, my favorites. Clean well, lather well, rinse clean and leave hair very shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fine

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

how to rate vitamins? no idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I seem to have a lot less plaque than usual when I wake up in the morning; this is an effect I notice a lot. I have bought this repeatedly. I like that it does not taste or feel as harsh as the commercial brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really nice

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice quality, absorbs fast, suitable as a moisturizer replacement but it is oilier than a regular moisturizer which is what I bought it for; but it will leave oily residue, so perhaps better to wear under clothes. Works well, and has a smell that is mostly Lavender. I really only notice the Lavender in the smell, and it's noticeable when you first put it on but it fades over time and is not too strong. Good for strong moisturization and on the feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 175 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives