Reviewer2994189

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEN850 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 176 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

SMALL, kid-sized utensils; made in china

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

compared to the Terraware, which is full-sized and more normal-shaped (and cheaper), these are small and closer to kid size. They also have cut-outs in the handles (probably to reduce material used, so you can hang these up if you would need to? take them camping or something). they have a nice, smooth, almost pearl-like texture and appearance. however, they are made in china... it would be nice if we could find something like this made in USA. probably I won't buy again as I prefer the full-sized ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very mild

Posted on Jul 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Scent is fine, but this type of soap is VERY mild, so if you really want to get gunk off, get something else. Also does not foam up very much. I tend to soap up only key areas anymore in the shower, so this soap is of limited use and I won't get it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gives me dandruff

Posted on Sep 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Shikai shampoos, and while I like the strong smell and tingle of this one, I think there is perhaps too much tea tree in it, as it causes me to have a lot of dandruff...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Looks like Poop

Posted on Jul 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has the appearance and texture of poop. Consistency in mouth is very thin, turns watery too quickly. Doesn't taste very good either. Pretty costly for an unpleasant product. Has a big informational insert and a billion ingredients, but won't get again. You can make homemade toothpaste much cheaper that works better (combine baking soda and coconut oil and whatever flavor you like - thick consistency very similar to commercial brands).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can't submit reviews for other items in my order without filling in all of them

Posted on Jul 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb still failing at reviews ............

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gel texture, not a moisturizer

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Note that this product has a GEL texture, and will not moisturize. it is easy to apply but after my shower I need a product that will moisturize my face as well so something else has to be used with this. The gel texture also makes me feel like it may not actually absorb into the skin very well for maximum benefit. I will probably try the lotion version of this next so I can get the good ingredients with something that will moisturize at the same time in one product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works as a supplement to baked goods very well; substitute part of the flour with it. I put this in muffins to add fiber and nutritional value. Can't taste it, no problems. It also is very fine particles so it is harder to see than ground flax which has big brown bits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Strong persimmon smell that I like. Conditions well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We like it

Posted on Apr 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

At a warm room temperature, it is nearly liquid, so be careful you don't spill it upon opening. But that also means it is not rock-hard when refrigerated, which is good as we just eat it with a spoon from the jar; my husband does not like Nutella so much, so he likes this. Note that it does not have a really strong chocolate flavor, so if you want something "tastier" perhaps you should buy some candy instead. The texture is not completely smooth, there are very small 1mm or less bits of peanut in it. The price is still a little high but it is good stuff so when I can afford to get more I will.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best.

Posted on Jul 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been drinking way too much coffee for forever and can be a bit picky, but recently has had to switch to decaf, and he likes this one. It is very good. I also like it for making myself a drink late at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jul 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Still working on our first box, it works well and cost is low, will order again when we run out ! Does not leave a scent, which we prefer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Sep 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

packets are paper. dissolves fast. nice that it is mixed with xylitol, but it seems not sweet enough for my coffee/cocoa so I have to use two packets, which makes it a bit expensive so I probably won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 176 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives