July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2994189

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEN850 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 176 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

gives me dandruff

Posted on Sep 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Shikai shampoos, and while I like the strong smell and tingle of this one, I think there is perhaps too much tea tree in it, as it causes me to have a lot of dandruff...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can't submit reviews for other items in my order without filling in all of them

Posted on Jul 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb still failing at reviews ............

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice stuff, has not make me break out as far as I can tell (but maybe not good to use around the eyes). I like to add some to my toner and moisturizers also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gel texture, not a moisturizer

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Note that this product has a GEL texture, and will not moisturize. it is easy to apply but after my shower I need a product that will moisturize my face as well so something else has to be used with this. The gel texture also makes me feel like it may not actually absorb into the skin very well for maximum benefit. I will probably try the lotion version of this next so I can get the good ingredients with something that will moisturize at the same time in one product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Strong persimmon smell that I like. Conditions well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works as a supplement to baked goods very well; substitute part of the flour with it. I put this in muffins to add fiber and nutritional value. Can't taste it, no problems. It also is very fine particles so it is harder to see than ground flax which has big brown bits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shiny

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know how much Glistening it really does, and I'm sure the Mica just washes right out, but it's still a very nice shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea Tree that smells good

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

A tea tree shampoo, but the mint and whatever else in it gives it a pleasant smell. It is clear, and works wells, leaving hair very soft. Haven't used it long enough to say whether it can really reduce dandruff tho. I've found that just not leaving shampoo on too long (lather and rinse right away) helps reduce dandruff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Powder ever

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

I asked iHerb awhile ago to carry Zia and now they do!!!! This is my very favorite powder, it has great coverage and color and really absorbs oil all day, with a great texture and natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

absorbs fast, not sticky, does not cause me to break out and does appear to help healing. I will keep using this one for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probably my new favorite

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

nice smell, light texture, yet works great and along with the Shikai shampoo makes my hair SUPER shiny. Does not weigh my hair down at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

personal fav

Posted on Jul 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love these color reflect shampoos, my favorites. Clean well, lather well, rinse clean and leave hair very shiny. Shikai is the best and this one in particular is my very favorite. Also I like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 176 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives