Reviewer2994189

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEN850 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 176 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

wonderful soap, dispenser temperamental. amazing smell, especially for holidays

Posted on Jul 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The soap itself is great, smells really good, a nice holiday fragrance also, and is thick; but I had a lot of trouble getting the dispenser to open when received, although it did eventually open. I like to put this in the bathrooms for guests.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like them a lot

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I add them to muffins, they are indeed pretty thick, add nice texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this brand, very moisturizing and the flavor is good and not too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strong smell people like

Posted on Jul 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

What is funny is, I'm personally not so into the smell, it's ok but probably won't order again (just love this brand of lotion however); but everyone else at work thinks the smell is SO good, and it seems to fill the whole room with smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I really like this brand.

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Comes in a big glass bottle that iHerb packs very carefully (and you can reuse for other things later, unlike plastic which I don't want to reuse). We were using the Cal-Mag of the same brand for a long time but I wanted to add Zinc so now we get this. I don't think the tablets are too big, they are usual sized for Calcium supplements, and this product includes natural and highly bioavailable calcium compounts (hydroxyapatite = the same form already in all animal bones) and all the other compounds are also in highly available chelated forms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

nice price, husband likes it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

nice, but my local grocery has this for less than iHerb (2.99 vs 3.23). Some teas it's not worth to get from iHerb...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

very small tablets, lasts a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

can't really taste the chocolate, but at least it isn't an actually unpleasant flavor like the vanilla one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

in autumn I am obsessed with pumpkin and it's pie spice. I like this one a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 176 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives