Reviewer2994329

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROC541 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

love it!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

size is perfect and they're absorbent. I like that they're affordable too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fixes my gas problems!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have major problems with gas and this does the trick. No other gas pills (the ones that include simethicone) have not worked as well as this. Totally recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works very well

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These pills reduced swelling of my foot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

suds well

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good shampoo and best part it doesnt have the nasty chemical many shampoos out there have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great little travel cream

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my hands are nice and soft after I apply this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

leaves my breath very fresh and minty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had given this brand a try before, but it didn't work. At the end of the day I was stinky so I went back to antiperspirant. I decided to give it a try again, buying the pomegranate roll on and it works wonderfully. It keeps the pits dry all day and best of all, I don't stink!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Dec 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

leaves skin smooth without that oily feeling. smells nice too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

work well..but

Posted on Jan 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

they give me terrible cramps. I take them at night and usually work within 6 hrs, but the cramps are sometimes unbearable and keep me up all night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's ok

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read all the great things about this cream, so I decided to try the sample. I used it as my night cream for 3 nights, but I didn't notice anything different or 'magical'. Maybe I need to try it longer, who knows. I'll stick to avocado oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love to have this for breakfast with mixed berries and chia seeds. This cereal is affordable and delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love how gentle this product is. Works every time I use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives