Reviewer2995098

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HER854 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good support for the kidneys!

Posted on Aug 29, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm diabetic and concerned about protecting my kidney function. I see good results when taking dandelion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Never without it

Posted on Aug 29, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I spend a lot of time at the computer. Without bilberry my eyes felt like two burnt holes in a board. With it I am comfortable. It is also supposed to be protective overall. Judging from 20 years of experience with the product, I believe that this is the case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bilberry

Posted on Oct 12, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for restoring age related night vision and protects against the eyestrain from using a computer many hours at a time. One of the supplements I would never be without.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improved energy

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fibromyalgia, which causes me extreme fatigue. Rhodiola improves the overall quality of my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DN preventative

Posted on Mar 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find that my feet feel much better when taking Benfotiamine than when I don't use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improved heart

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a little scare a year and a half ago when a virus attacked my heart. I find that taking CoQ10 has improved my heart health. I have found, however, that taking it in soft gel form is better than in powdered form. Jarrow makes an excellent soft gel. I must have been a bit absent-minded when I bought this particular product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Milk Thistle

Posted on Oct 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a diabetic, I think it's important to pay attention to my liver. I had a bad experience with an oral medication which caused my laboratory liver profiles to reflect a condition similar to hepatitis. Milk thistle brought my liver profile back to normal. I have been taking it for about 12 years and wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ALA

Posted on Oct 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a diabetic, I try to protect myself from all forms of neuropathy. I can feel a slight loss of sensation in my feet when I don't take this supplement. The sensation returns when I start taking it again. For this reason, I make sure to use it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natto

Posted on Oct 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently had a virus which damaged my heart. When I had tests done, they found no coronary artery disease and no blockages in my heart, although I was 64 at the time and diabetic. I attribute this happy condition to various supplements, natto especially.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Remarkable!

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had extensive testing done a couple of years ago, due to a family history of heart disease. Doctors found no blockages and no signs of disease in my arteries. Natto is something I will never be without.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product!

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was told that 5-HTP at bedtime might help me sleep better. It does! For the first time in years, I'm now sleeping through the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine product!

Posted on Aug 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having arthritic pain in my hands. I started taking this and the pain went away. I don't have the same results when chondroitin, so I prefer glucosamine only and powder is easy to digest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives