Reviewer2995481

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JIL228 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Ms.

Posted on May 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really works without any am grogginess!!! A good natural way to get some much needed sleep. I will most certainly buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jtraveler

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This powder is very finely ground and dissolves very quickly and nicely in juice or water. It is far superior to any we have use previously to this. In fact, I am ordering some now! Thanks for carrying such high-quality products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods Psyllium Husk powder is great! we used to order a different brand, but it was out of stock when we needed it , so we ordered Now Foods brand. It dissolves better than the other and works great. Thanks Now Foods. Super produce!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff for Bad Joints

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had originally ordered Joint Komfort for my arthritic Boxer but I am now using it for myself as well. My two big toes on x-ray showed about 5% flexion from all my years of running. I am a Respiratory Therapist in a hospital and am always on my feet for 12 hour shifts as well. Since I have been taking Joint Komfort, my toes feel much better and don't ache at the end of the day. I feel there has been a big improvement in joint mobility as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

21's Century Health Care, Sentry Senior

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far...so good. Have only been taking them a few weeks, but they are identical to Centrum Senior. I am sure they will do the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-Leucine from Source Naturals

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is the second time I have ordered this product from iherb.com. Both my husband and I use it and we are pleased with the quality and price. We also like the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery. Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life Glutamine Powder

Posted on Nov 02, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product comes in a very convenient package and is easy to use. The quality is great and price is below pricing that we have found anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ISS Research complete creatine powder

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works great.....have used several times before.......dissolves well and is taste free

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives